literally 'wait later'Originally posted by joyc:What is Sekali?
it's time u wake up.Originally posted by Nikar2:(HK)
got meh???!!!!! i thought its you try to act cute and win back my heart???!!!!
knn, but i can still forgive u if you think of ways to make up for all you've done wrong.
make me happy!!!!!!
then make clones of yaself loh...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so many wan to slp wif me.
but there is oly one of me.
no gay plzOriginally posted by Nikar2:HK on the left, Angel on the right, and BBB on my chest.
Originally posted by Nikar2:HK on the left, Angel on the right, and BBB on my chest.

oeiOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:so many wan to slp wif me.
u dunno her age meh...old enough and minimum to be like inf4try's mummy liao...Originally posted by qlqq9:Why nobody suggests Fireice? YOu all scared of her, ha ha ha!![]()
Oh ThanksOriginally posted by kengkia:literally 'wait later'
Remember I designed a poster for you?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so many wan to slp wif me.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Remember I designed a poster for you?
So you wanna sleep, also sleep with me right?![]()
Do u want me to design any poster for u?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Ok..I sacrifice a bit..leave HK for ferret..I sleep with you..Originally posted by joyc:Anyone want to sleep with me
Oh, thanks a lot, don't forget that this is a HYPO.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok..I sacrifice a bit..leave HK for ferret..I sleep with you..
Just don't bite me..![]()
Of course..Originally posted by joyc:Oh, thanks a lot, don't forget that this is a HYPO.
Ghrrrrrrrrrrr.............................................Originally posted by alleggerita:Of course..
But if you are serious, I'll gladly oblige too..![]()
Okok..kidding..![]()