Cool, We were from the same Secondary School.Originally posted by zheshi:Chongfu Primary
Beatty Secondary
Nanyang Poly
SIM
Vita Group
OMGOriginally posted by bengan35:Pioneer Primary ===> St Gabriel's Secondary School![]()
You stay at toa payoh ?Originally posted by Rejected:Westlake PriBeatty Sec
which one?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Long time never go back le.. All those cher who taught me already left the school liao. some even retired.
Yar lor.. the uniform not nice de..
Oh ya.. A few months back, I saw the disciplinary master on the bus, I got canned by him last time..
I think he got festish for uniform leh.. I saw him wearing Yuhua's shirt..![]()
u wat badge?Originally posted by FBI:Yuhua pri, Westwood sec, Simei ITE
The disciplinary master that canned me is a singh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:which one?
u still remember miss yip the lao zha bor principal anot![]()
Used to mate. Why, you too?Originally posted by Trump_Card:You stay at toa payoh ?
Ya ... Quite near Beatty sec somemoreOriginally posted by Rejected:Used to mate. Why, you too?
wrong person!Originally posted by gigabyte14:u wat badge?![]()
from what sec sch?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Ya ... Quite near Beatty sec somemore![]()
FTPSSOriginally posted by Rejected:from what sec sch?
oei, when are you graduating from College East?Originally posted by FBI:Yuhua pri, Westwood sec, Simei ITE
was Mr Lam there when you were in school?Originally posted by Trump_Card:FTPSS![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHA! my 2nd choice.Originally posted by Trump_Card:FTPSS![]()
ooh tk.. ahah the onli familiar schools i have seen so far in all the posts.. same as my gfOriginally posted by littlestream:FowlieTanjong Katong
I can't recall who's Mr Lam ...Originally posted by littlestream:was Mr Lam there when you were in school?
RPOriginally posted by Rejected:HAHAHAHAHAHA! my 2nd choice.
now?
u know, i got caned in private in the arse lehOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The disciplinary master that canned me is a singh.
Yup! I still remember her! So long le you still remember!![]()
oh, he taught technical subjects. hmm......Originally posted by Trump_Card:RP![]()
Yar..me too.. canned in private! Damn.. the meeting room was soo eerie...Originally posted by gigabyte14:u know, i got caned in private in the arse leh
cos i vandalise on the tables
by that singh turban guy![]()
hehehehe, now i live near RP!Originally posted by Trump_Card:RP![]()