Which sch are you from ?Originally posted by littlestream:oh, he taught technical subjects. hmm......
anyways, i've got many friends from there. my badminton buddy from that school too and is now the national coach.
No CCA ...Originally posted by Rejected:hehehehe, now i live near RP!
what cca are you in?![]()
chey, thought you were from replug. I have plenty of friends from RP.Originally posted by Trump_Card:No CCA ...
If possible , you can meet me for makan one day![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:chey, thought you were from replug. I have plenty of friends from RP.
yeah, why not. can go cwp makan. anyway, from what course?
me now in westwood secOriginally posted by FBI:Yuhua pri, Westwood sec, Simei ITE
ohh, studying at Simei ITE. krappy school.Originally posted by Trump_Card:
Sports and leisure management ... Where you studying now btw ?
I can't remember, but my last class was 62C... you leh?Originally posted by manyu882:wah, u which batch grad one?
College East notch bad actuallyOriginally posted by Rejected:ohh, studying at Simei ITE. krappy school.![]()
not bad?Originally posted by Trump_Card:College East notch bad actually
how come i nv see u in my pri sch b4? lolOriginally posted by gigabyte14:yuhua pri
jurong sec
grad long time ago. I can b considered pioneer batch. grad in 2005.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me now in westwood sec
u which batch?
i came in 2005, sec 1, when u grad?
batch ah? haha grad in 2001 one.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u wat badge?![]()
I think it's better than RPOriginally posted by cApitaland:not bad?
im no student but frm outside.. the facilities are WOW la.
jus graduate.. hahaOriginally posted by Rejected:oei, when are you graduating from College East?
Meet me one day in school leh!![]()
There aren't name tags with "gigabyte14"Originally posted by FBI:how come i nv see u in my pri sch b4? lol
haha no wonder i see his face so familar..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:There aren't name tags with "gigabyte14"
and he grad one year b4 us.
lols isnt that at tampines street 71. i used to stay there.Originally posted by guoyan:I from poi ching primary
Yar.. a few months ago I saw him in the bus..Originally posted by FBI:haha no wonder i see his face so familar..
My class damn naughty one, even principal also know my class especially my "gang" leader. lol..
Got one time play pellet gun at block, neighbour complain then whole class guys all tio caning.
that singh DM u talking abt still working there? omg i rmb he cane us