wats his name? damn i forgot.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar.. a few months ago I saw him in the bus..![]()
Yar I still remember him.. My Pri 3 English teacherOriginally posted by FBI:wats his name? damn i forgot.
u rmb Mr loh? haha curly afro hair one.
how to put u in dustbin? haha i rmb my class always sing mr loh ba loh ba.. that time got ad. haha damn funny.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar I still remember him.. My Pri 3 English teacher
NBZ.. Put me in the dusty bin!![]()
Those black dustbin outside the corridoor.. he just carry me and dump inside -.-"! for not doing his homework..Originally posted by FBI:how to put u in dustbin? haha i rmb my class always sing mr loh ba loh ba.. that time got ad. haha damn funny.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Those black dustbin outside the corridoor.. he just carry me and dump inside -.-"! for not doing his homework..
X2!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
TOTAL PWNAGE MAN!![]()
Okay sorry.![]()
Orbi good for not doing homework!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
hahaha wtf how can like that.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Those black dustbin outside the corridoor.. he just carry me and dump inside -.-"! for not doing his homework..
X2!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Make the dustbin fall on the side.. and crawl out.Originally posted by FBI:hahaha wtf how can like that.
then how u come out
So you was small young boy that can be trap in dusbtin.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Make the dustbin fall on the side.. and crawl out.
Luckily the dustbin is clean, if not I let him eat the dust ar..![]()
Yar.. during pri 3 that time..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:So you was small young boy that can be trap in dusbtin.![]()
nowadays kids quite fortunate hor haha considering our time..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Make the dustbin fall on the side.. and crawl out.
Luckily the dustbin is clean, if not I let him eat the dust ar..![]()
Maths! Lolx.. Last time I didn't do my maths hw.. my maths teacher(mr seah), use wooden ruler to hit my hand.Originally posted by FBI:nowadays kids quite fortunate hor haha considering our time..
got one time nv do maths HW also then this semi bald head guy use duster whack my hand so painful.
Ya, because you're fat!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar.. during pri 3 that time..
Now my size..is about 1.9 times the size of you....
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya, because you're fat!![]()
Joking har.![]()
Ya is not a crime, but imagine, if you are this size in that dustbin, is either you expand the whole bin or spoil the bin. Worst, you might get stuck.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
fat is not a crime.
Mr seah.. v familar leh haha.. is it his face abit mo peng one? quite tall also. V famous for his rulers. ALso got teach english?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maths! Lolx.. Last time I didn't do my maths hw.. my maths teacher(mr seah), use wooden ruler to hit my hand.
He's damn pro! He got lots of wooden rule leh, one broke and he still have many left.![]()
fengshan?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Jing Shan Pri, Peicai Sec
Jing Shan is in AMK, near AMK South NPC. I don't know why so many ask if I live in Bedok or somewhere. Apparently, there's another school that has a similar spelling.
they're havin this home coming thing this mth... check out my thread... whitley homecoming or sth... i lazy to find n postOriginally posted by huiz:anyone from whitley sec? hows sch over there?
u frm which batch de? macpherson primary...Originally posted by xfool:macpherson pri > manjusri sec
thats like so long ago![]()
Not too sure about english.. but he does taught me maths.. man! for two years!Originally posted by FBI:Mr seah.. v familar leh haha.. is it his face abit mo peng one? quite tall also. V famous for his rulers. ALso got teach english?
rulers is definitely better then dusterss!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Not too sure about english.. but he does taught me maths.. man! for two years!
Me is so afraid of his ruler lor!Guess I'm the one who broke most of his rulers..
Man. Dusters are the worst! My Pri 2 chinese teacher uses that.Originally posted by FBI:rulers is definitely better then dusterss!![]()
Is not as bad as getting thrown at right?>Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Man. Dusters are the worst! My Pri 2 chinese teacher uses that.![]()