Thanks..Originally posted by Detached:Honesty is the best policy.
Just be frank and tell him something like "It's a difficult topic to raise, but I need my money back"
Me don't know his address..Originally posted by siansterr:o$p$ no pay splash red paint lock his house's gate hang pig head,better way??![]()
some friends cannot be trusted..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If next time I do this, they might say I don't trust them or what..![]()
This reflects something about themselves.Originally posted by MidnightK:hard to get back..
can forget it..
[b]DON'T EVER lent again..
no matter how close be it a friend or relative..
they will take as long as they can..
using the close relation to run off the debt..
if you choose to chase, then you will see their real self[/b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
see their real self is good...
-.-"Originally posted by noahnoah:Pig head exp leh
use chicken head will do![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:the one who owned me money got heart attack
i pushy .later he ........
then i no comments![]()
Grr.. learn my lesson liao.Originally posted by noahnoah:monie out
very hard to return it one sia
morale of the story
no more loan to anyone
liao![]()
Wah.. This tactic sounds crude..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:...give him a call and say... er I need my money back... if he says he does not have $200/- ask him how much? $20 also good and then call him again a few days later and ask him, "how much can you give back" and do that every few days until he pays you in full...
Yar..Originally posted by mr_sotong:some friends cannot be trusted..![]()
I think it's expensive leh..Originally posted by mr_sotong:can try engaging those financial company to help u get your money back..![]()
Originally posted by :It'll be tough especially if the other bugger lai zhang one.
No IOU.... nothing, legal recourse is outta the question.![]()
Get thugs to beat the crap out of the debtor might be the only way but for $200/-?
Treat it as a lesson to be learnt ba......![]()
ya.. beat him up since police cant do anything to u..Originally posted by :It'll be tough especially if the other bugger lai zhang one.
No IOU.... nothing, legal recourse is outta the question.![]()
Get thugs to beat the crap out of the debtor might be the only way but for $200/-?
Treat it as a lesson to be learnt ba......![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:ya.. beat him up since police cant do anything to u..
neither he will have the money to take u to court..![]()
lol....really?become stalker,can call police and arrest the person?...Originally posted by eagle:I read of this company who specialises in helping banks get money back from debtors
What they do:
Get ex-leprosy and AIDS victims (so not contagious anymore) and "partner" the person from the moment he leaves house till the moment he goes back home. These people will walk side by side the debtor at all times till the debt is repaid
a straight-to-the-point "Can I have my money back?"Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can someone suggestion some ideas on how to ask him to return the money?
still can laughOriginally posted by oldbreadstinks:$200 onli, i loan out 7 k liao to two person and haven't seen anything since![]()