Since when did death signify good luck??Originally posted by tinkibell:should be good luck
I wonder if yours is a new kind of good luck indication.Originally posted by lpx88:Crows always hop into my kitchen to kope food![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:Since when did death signify good luck??
I think it is a BAD OMEN.
crows are the biggesy bully..i saw them bully a cat b4Originally posted by kengkia:crows are evil....wipe them off the face of this earth....![]()
Mi tot browniebaobao is a ai mao zhi ren.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i started this thread without knowing here got so many 'niao ren'.
niao ren = ai niao zhi ren.
ya right.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Mi tot browniebaobao is a ai mao zhi ren.
You are not jiao lang right?Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya right.
yea.. female quail eggs. she start having them after 4 months. we fed her until so fat that she can't even fly. sometimes if uwe see antfly.. big ants, grass hopper, beatle entering our house, we will dispatch her near it and she wil kill eat and eat them.. somtimes she only eat half.. and than the other half dont wan eat liao cos exposed to air not fresh. yea they can jump .. but since my quail start to have eggs.. she nv jump liao. her sleeping position sometimes sleep like human( with back resting on ground or sideways).. den her wings kena the damn smelly sh!t(if they dont eat enough). my quail also hide.. but then she will own up if she's hungry. if we can't find her.. just put the food container on the ground or shake her food containerOriginally posted by TWE:Wow your quail lay eggs ? Mine din ley . Nevertheless what pest did your quail help you to get rid off ? I always feed him seeds for birds and occasionally mealworms which it will puposely hunt untill the last one only then will eat the seeds . I got 2 quails but one of them supposedly should be a female cos the seller said male have a white throat while female don't but my female never lay any eggs ley , but both of them were inseperable untill my mum handled it too roughly and the female one diead . Now left the male one but it still very mischevious lor only recently maybe old liao , never jump out of its home to roam ard liao . Last time he always jump out of his house to run ard to make us search for it and will always resist getting caught .
small black + white(yellow if u nv bathe her)Originally posted by JayJay3335:how does quail look likie??
Originally posted by JayJay3335:crows are the biggesy bully..i saw them bully a cat b4
yea.. male ones are very mischievous. mine is the japanese quail. died at 3+ due to some accidentOriginally posted by TWE:Eeeew gross sia the mentioning of the womb outside the body , definitely super painfull for a quail . After hearing that i sort of become thankfull mine din lay eggs so she never have that problems cos last time my sister daughter like to disturb or bully them and usually the male one will jump up into her face then she scared like hell and run away . So how old is your quail liao ? Mine already abt 5+ year old le , the quail shop told us quail usually live abt 4 to 5 year under captivity so i think mine should be enjoying my care for it ba . Anyway mine currently fully grown is the size of a big chicken egg with fully white n abit greyish feathers . Hows your s? Cos i heard there are two main type of quails , one breed for flesh an eggs and is much bigger in size like a small hen while the other breed for viewing which means they have nice feathers and is very small even when fully grown .
i saw them attack the cat..the cat eating the ta pow food ppl let for him, then the crows come and try to stealOriginally posted by kengkia:![]()
....what the....???
was it a teen cat or fully adult cat?...wa piang??...what actually happened...?like i said crows are evil....and they are source of evil....!!!maybe who lot of them be under 18 feets of hell forever!!!
maybe some ppl are fickle-minded??Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Mi tot browniebaobao is a ai mao zhi ren.
I have a heart for small animals.Originally posted by cyberr1981:maybe some ppl are fickle-minded??![]()
like bird, like cat, and then later dunno like what.....
What other animals does browniebaobao like? I will jot down for future reference in her husband material search.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I have a heart for small animals.
sometimes it's not good to be too stubborn.
like somebody who likes to study about death. tsk tsk.
must be study too much abt ur death so u become crazy.
so have u predicted that u will die of laughter?![]()