ok...that explain alotOriginally posted by browniebaobao:tree snake? toad?![]()
timid girls like me will stay far far away from u.
can ba..Originally posted by 798:
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
huh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:can ba..
parrots lor..
i used to keep a colourful parrot when i was a little girl..
but dad set it free..
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:huh?
bbb last time got keep pets too de ah?
lucky daddy set it free or or else..![]()
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:huh?
and the rabbits leh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u are so mean.
i kept all kinds of pets before.. turtles, fishes, parrot, dogs, cat, hamsters, rabbits etc.
and i was v emotionally attached to my beloved cat, Brownie.
after Brownie passed away, i din deliberately keep and treat any pet as my own.
the scariest pet i ever kept..Originally posted by thehappybunny:and the rabbits leh?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:the scariest pet i ever kept..
know why?
one day when i was back from school (kindergarten), i went to take look at my rabbit.. and to my horror.. i saw a blardy thing inside the cage.. looked like chilli chee cheong fun.. but turned out to be the baby.. dead.. killed by its own mother.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:the scariest pet i ever kept..
know why?
one day when i was back from school (kindergarten), i went to take look at my rabbit.. and to my horror.. i saw a blardy thing inside the cage.. looked like chilli chee cheong fun.. but turned out to be the baby.. dead.. killed by its own mother.
expected...some rabbits I took care of suddenly bite and ate their baby also...that why I usually keep them apart....Originally posted by browniebaobao:the scariest pet i ever kept..
know why?
Sometimes, the animals have a higher chance of surviving when on their OWN.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:huh?
Originally posted by cyberr1981:Sometimes, the animals have a higher chance of surviving when on their OWN.![]()
oh yes!Originally posted by browniebaobao:the scariest pet i ever kept..
know why?
talk somemore?Originally posted by cyberr1981:Sometimes, the animals have a higher chance of surviving when on their OWN.![]()
newborn...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
it just gave birth and kill it or it was dere all the time?
ya.. they cannot be disturbed.. coz they will get v sensitive..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:oh yes!
my mummy hamster too bit its own babies.
one whole blardy mess in the cage.
later i understood from books that lactating mothers cannot be disturbed.
or else they will kill or not feed their babies.
to think i played with the babies all day long.![]()
It's now after Xmas, BBB is no longer a santa clausOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:sorry bbb..
din mean to make a dig at u..
/me runs to the corner and reminiscences abt the gd times with Flurry.![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:It's now after Xmas, BBB is no longer a santa claus-->
HO HO HO![]()
v funny hor?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:![]()
HO HO *coughs coughs*Originally posted by alvin-ncs:![]()