The ROYCE chocolate is free anyways..my father's Christmas present from his colleagues..Originally posted by noopi:u=
i humble ppl eating humble choclate only![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by noopi:since when gui is okay
just like fifi also always not okay 1
like dynamite ike tat?Originally posted by FireIce:i have a dynamic personality wat.
oh yah hor...Originally posted by FireIce:later must change avatar liao
the xmas mood over liao......
I already not there, but close liao..I go perm afro, I immediately lose the race ah!Originally posted by MooKu:thats why i say loh, u are not there yet
go and perm afro lar![]()
nothing is freeOriginally posted by alleggerita:The ROYCE chocolate is free anyways..my father's Christmas present from his colleagues..![]()
Cuz you never see the full sentence..Originally posted by FireIce:my finger still pain
=\
wonder if it's the mouse.......
but it's suppose to be an ergonomic mouse..........
Wow, that's late..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm home everybardie~
Isn't it some Jolin avatar?Originally posted by FireIce:cant rber wat i used as previous avatar
Ok lah... X'mas must enjoy mah~Originally posted by alleggerita:Wow, that's late..![]()
egg!Originally posted by ^tamago^:Ok lah... X'mas must enjoy mah~![]()
Si mi egg?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:egg!![]()
Have fun..good luck..gg..Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian ar.. later 7.45 must report back to camp..![]()
tamago = egg maOriginally posted by alleggerita:Si mi egg?
Egg and christmas got what link?![]()
Oh..i know nuts about jap..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tamago = egg ma![]()
pillow!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:egg!![]()