o.Originally posted by noopi:my place here de salon![]()
How you know?Originally posted by MooKu:are you fair?
brown eyes?Originally posted by alleggerita:How you know?
Yes I'm quite fair, go tan myself, after a while go back fair skin again..![]()
So near yet so far?Originally posted by noopi:i eating my left over hor fun
so nice sia
from my fav stall in lor tua kong
i thot i lost them after they moved
then sekarli i crossed the road to check out a kopitiam opposite where they were
and i found them woohooo was so happy
today got car
so i could go there
On closer inspection, it's brown eyes..but from far, just black..Originally posted by MooKu:brown eyes?
good ma look quite nice ma..
ohh ok lar not there yet okOriginally posted by alleggerita:On closer inspection, it's brown eyes..but from far, just black..![]()
exact location and name of salon lah..Originally posted by noopi:my place here de salon![]()
hair so short, DIY less than $20 ley.Originally posted by GHoST_18:exact location and name of salon lah..
so good ah...
i also wanna go try
somemore only $40...![]()
Here's when you are wrong..Originally posted by MooKu:ohh ok lar not there yet ok
i notice that people who fall under that category usually have hair that's very smooth n nice..
seriously i dunno the shop's name lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:exact location and name of salon lah..
so good ah...
i also wanna go try
somemore only $40...![]()
I have a box of ROYCE Champagne Chocolate..not open yet..Originally posted by noopi:yum yum bery nice
but jiak buey bah...
now gotta eat chocolates haha
i like DARS white chocolate!
and i just finished my last bottle of the nice white wine
no more liao
sheng siong no longer carries them and i cannot find them anywhere else![]()
What wine is that?Originally posted by noopi:yum yum bery nice
but jiak buey bah...
now gotta eat chocolates haha
i like DARS white chocolate!
and i just finished my last bottle of the nice white wine
no more liao
sheng siong no longer carries them and i cannot find them anywhere else![]()
so dinosaurs run the shop a million years ago...?Originally posted by noopi:seriously i dunno the shop's name leh
it's been there a million years
i can walk there blindfolded![]()
thats why i say loh, u are not there yetOriginally posted by alleggerita:Here's when you are wrong..
My mom always say my hair like barbed wire..![]()
u=Originally posted by alleggerita:I have a box of ROYCE Champagne Chocolate..not open yet..
But I'm sure it's gonna taste HEAVENLY..YUM YUM..![]()
not really..Originally posted by FireIce:gui u ok or not?
it;s called michel torinoOriginally posted by MooKu:What wine is that?
Maybe you can try Carrefour.. or the wine shops...
i have a dynamic personality wat.Originally posted by noopi:since when gui is okay
just like fifi also always not okay 1