of cos rite.... if bank lugi then something is wrong liaoOriginally posted by sunny3510:all to the bank's advantage de mah~!
me oso insurance agent leh... but me dun earn $$ lidat deOriginally posted by FireIce:each got own way to do business
their plans are unethical lo...Originally posted by FireIce:of cos rite.... if bank lugi then something is wrong liao
Hers is hard-earned $$ lo...Originally posted by MooKu:If you let your mom in a little on the investments you make here and there, then next time she won't fall for such things leow loh.![]()
What I mean is, share with her what kind of financial instruments there are out there. In this way, she will know which are the good apples and which are those that will give her a bad tummyache.Originally posted by sunny3510:Hers is hard-earned $$ lo...
I don't know how your mom is like, but sometimes aunties are like.. they don't know anything, so when the salespeople at the bank introduce to them something, they see some benefit and buy into it regardless of whether they need it or not. So it's may not be a matter of wanting to grow her own money so she will have enough to spend..Originally posted by sunny3510:me rather she go spend all her money... nt enough juz take frm me...
no nid go feed banks and salesperson
sheng2 sheng2 sheng2, mother zui4 bang4!Originally posted by sunny3510:my mum is illiterate .... so can forget abt financial education....
she juz know how to save, save and save
precisely~Originally posted by FireIce:u neber know when u need the money......

hello mooku.............nice/cute picOriginally posted by MooKu:hello streamie!