i'm happy for u!Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHOHOHOOO~~~
i can eat normally orediiii~~v
ya lah... u very li hai...Originally posted by alleggerita:Yes, I can see. Only 300++ posts so far.![]()
She dunno how to use the phone doesn't mean she dunno how to see through your cunning plan.Originally posted by FireIce:me want the N81
me aunt bought liao but dunno how to use
i ask her to xchange with me she dun want...... haha~
I never say i very li hai ah.Originally posted by winnie^_^:ya lah... u very li hai...
What's N800? And what complete ipod touch? I still think my ipod touch rocks.Originally posted by ^tamago^:N81 is a good phone to bring ur earphones along. u will want to junk ur ipod away.
and now N800 to complete the iPod touch?
internet tablet. does what ipod touch does, and more. but not a phone as well.Originally posted by alleggerita:What's N800? And what complete ipod touch? I still think my ipod touch rocks.![]()
sorryOriginally posted by ^tamago^:si udon make me hungry
and i just had my late dinner a few hours ago only![]()
no. i stay quite far wor.Originally posted by udontknowme:sorry
haha. at least i didnt list down everything i had leh....haha.
go sleep lah......or go eat supper. haha.
u stay quite near the scissors rice place right....??![]()
But its user interface can never beat the iPod touch's multi-touch interface and its intuitivity.Originally posted by ^tamago^:internet tablet. does what ipod touch does, and more. but not a phone as well.![]()
i like nasi lemak the rice. with a LITTLE of the chili.Originally posted by ^tamago^:no. i stay quite far wor.![]()
i have nasi lemak nearby though.
wat else u ate?i had 2 wedding dinners over christmas, all eat 'hao3 liao4', now i see roasted duck reminded me of the food there...
actually, no need to say sorry lah~![]()