But I already have an iPod and it collects dust all this while.Originally posted by alleggerita:But its user interface can never beat the iPod touch's multi-touch interface and its intuitivity.![]()

oh yeah, i forgot about jailbreak liao.Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh, and i forgot to add. After hacking my ipod touch, there's more applications installed now. It much more useful and like a PDA now.
I go eat my tang yuan first.
I was sweating when I was jailbreaking my iPod touch. I was so afraid that I'll brick it.Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah, i forgot about jailbreak liao.![]()
got mah... there's one stall at the pasar malam's... but u must know which one it's at.Originally posted by alleggerita:OMG! Don't remind me of smelly tofu. How i missed it.![]()
chicken intestines are plasticky.Originally posted by udontknowme:i nv ate chicken intestines before. but pig intestines are nice. hahaha.
i no like smelly tofubut i like other types of tofu. haha. long time no eat ma po tofu. long time no eat sweet and sour pork oso. it's one of those things that i order almost everytime i eat at a chinese restaurant.
Ok. I shall chiong down to tampines to get it. Maybe tomorrow.Originally posted by ^tamago^:got mah... there's one stall at the pasar malam's... but u must know which one it's at.
now i heard it's at tampines mrt, ending 31st dec.![]()
Really?Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok. I shall chiong down to tampines to get it. Maybe tomorrow.![]()
i like hard ones leh....Originally posted by ^tamago^:chicken intestines are plasticky.
sweet and sour pork.... i rikes! but must not be too hard, soft and tender then nice.
whoa sian. it's 2am. do i have to walk down to buy nasi lemak?![]()
If you want to be productive tmr, probaly you shouldn't go.Originally posted by FireIce:fren say can bring me out for sarper.... shd i go......?
bring u out means treat u oso?????Originally posted by FireIce:fren say can bring me out for sarper.... shd i go......?