wahOriginally posted by Manager433:Swensen voucher $200 worth for sale @ 150. Who want?
weeeeeeee?Originally posted by MooKu:weeeeeeee
Wah. Mookie MIA for a long time lehOriginally posted by MooKu:weeeeeeee
merry christmas lau ren zhu touOriginally posted by laurence82:merry xmas noopig
i think so too..Originally posted by noopi:should be bah
weekend and PH they make most $$$ wor
this is not melbourne![]()
blame me lor balme me lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i think so too..
but i just need the assurance...
and someone to blame if they r not open..![]()
thank u![]()
no matter wat colour u dye it will still be dry...Originally posted by noopi:do you think i shd colour my hair
it's herbal henna colour from korea
to colour away the white hair (they are only random, not much)
use dark brown colour the hairdresser said
but i scared colour oredi hair dry dry
(it's not those punky colour one patch one patch or one streak one streak one... it's colour the whole head...)
ok... later later..Originally posted by noopi:blame me lor balme me lor![]()
everything is ur faultOriginally posted by noopi:blame me lor balme me lor![]()
kai fang?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'll go slp again
tonight going shangri-la![]()
oh no now i really hessitant to dye liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no matter wat colour u dye it will still be dry...
the only issue is HOW dry...
i dyed my hair grey couple of months back and i had to bleach it 1st and tat really spoils the hair...![]()
thank cuteOriginally posted by laurence82:everything is ur fault
but its a time of forgiveness
i forgib u noopi
wowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'll go slp again
tonight going shangri-la![]()
do treatment liao still a bit dry 1..Originally posted by noopi:oh no now i really hessitant to dye liao
(but the hairdresser says it comes with steaming of the hair, and the colour is herbal one, non chemical.... hmm.... dunno realy or bluff
and..... grey???
why dye grey colour?!?!
can post pic of 'grey' colour hair?Originally posted by GHoST_18:do treatment liao still a bit dry 1..
up to u...
and grey colour is nice loh...
just tat it doesnt last very long...![]()
got regret or not?Originally posted by laurence82:why noopi dye hair so ma fan one?
last time my friends brought me to JB
b4 i know it, i was pulled to dye hair![]()
no more liao lah...Originally posted by noopi:can post pic of 'grey' colour hair?![]()