no ahOriginally posted by noopi:got regret or not?
mookieOriginally posted by MooKu:Wow grey is nice.
you hadnsome mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no more liao lah...
the colour doesnt last very long...![]()
every now and then have to go touch up...
my pockets are not as deep as yours loh..![]()
all the mobile service providers need a few more suckers like u to give out fatter bonuses....Originally posted by noopi:since it is christmas
i'll give u 1 chance to call me noopig
remember that day i surfed in church?
i wrote a short email (2 or 3 lines) and made about 3, 4 posts in sgf
that ended up costing me S$30
becos i accidentally went to surf by GPRS
(becos i went to shanghai i used local sim
when i returned to sg i put back my M1 sim card
and the settings were different oredi)
so i have cancelled my GPRS service oredi haha...
so should i dye?Originally posted by laurence82:no ah
just do it!Originally posted by noopi:so should i dye?
if u got the looks and body of RAIN, u can do anything u wantOriginally posted by noopi:so should i dye?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:all the mobile service providers need a few more suckers like u to give out fatter bonuses....![]()
ok thenOriginally posted by GHoST_18:just do it!![]()
you r just 1 of many...Originally posted by noopi:![]()
NO MORE CHANCE TO SUCK MY BLOOD LIAO BLARDY HELL LOH
erm... liddat ah....Originally posted by laurence82:if u got the looks and body of RAIN, u can do anything u want
blame me lor balme me lorOriginally posted by noopi:ok then
i will find you if i need someone to blame later![]()
can u pls pay attention during sermons?Originally posted by noopi:since it is christmas
that was an expensive lesson to learn lohOriginally posted by laurence82:can u pls pay attention during sermons?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:can u pls pay attention during sermons?![]()
wahahahOriginally posted by noopi:that was an expensive lesson to learn loh![]()
it's a punishment...Originally posted by noopi:that was an expensive lesson to learn loh![]()
Divine interventionOriginally posted by noopi:since it is christmas