wah, nice.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Suggestion.![]()
tat's in january~Originally posted by MooKu:tmr is minjiang day ah?
gimme your moneyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tat's in january~
i'm in a gadget-craving mode~
i'm done for~
tat's it~![]()
the lcd cracked but he told me it's still working.Originally posted by ^tamago^:OMG D80! Is it still working?!![]()
i'm thinking along those lines too~Originally posted by udontknowme:gimme your money
i can help u save
omg. cracked lcd. it's not gonna be cheap to replace it.Originally posted by Rejected:the lcd cracked but he told me it's still working.
I can't really see if for myself as he is over at seattle.
I am going to disfigure his face when he comes back, then SIA will fire him off.![]()
not if it's whiteOriginally posted by udontknowme:have to clean very often if it's black. unless u dont mind dirty cars. haha.
dirty black cars look.....bleagh...!
a dirty light coloured car doesnt look too bad haha
have, but like no have also~Originally posted by MooKu:tummy, do you have a pool of savings you can dig into for emergency purposes?

Depends on how many is the few...Originally posted by ^tamago^:have, but like no have also~
u can't do much even with a few grands in singapore~![]()
shld start from dating hor~Originally posted by udontknowme:where got wait until have family liao then start saving one...
anyways, nitenite.
yeah, your sleeping habit is just....TSK! haha
mookie oso....hahahaha
tammy ur maths and science good?Originally posted by ^tamago^:shld start from dating hor~
cos must save up for wedding dinner~
then for the house~
for the kids~
for the parents~
for the spouse~
and for ownself~
........~
later the whole family starts surfing sgforumsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:shld start from dating hor~
then for the house~
for the kids~
for the parents~
for the spouse~
and for ownself~
........~
how come ownself is at the end one.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:shld start from dating hor~
then for the house~
for the kids~
for the parents~
for the spouse~
and for ownself~
........~
no need to change lar, silly!!Originally posted by udontknowme:how come ownself is at the end one.....
anyways, go sleep lar!!!
and MOOKIE! i changed avatar liao![]()
haha...it's now pluto