doesn't matter~Originally posted by MooKu:Depends on how many is the few...
How much you can do will depend on what kind of lifestyle you want to lead, whether you have to support a family..
i'm not good atm~Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tammy teach me mathsscience oso can
ownself chi ku a bit is ok mah~Originally posted by udontknowme:how come ownself is at the end one.....
so stop changing phones, get a better job with better prospects and pay and invest your savings! You better save enough to invest by the time I graduate I tell you... so you can be my client.Originally posted by ^tamago^:doesn't matter~
rising cost of living is eating into how much u can save~
inflation is eating into savings~
maybe i shld be otaku~
go work, online, play computer games to pass time, feed dog, pay bills, eat, sleep~
i think couples nowadays rather cohabit and not have kids~
somewhat cheaper if u share the cost~
everything can two person use is cheaper~
i buy fridge, u buy sofa etc etc~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm not good atm~
in fact i've almost given up trying to get my brains to run anymore~
long way to go lor~Originally posted by MooKu:so stop changing phones, get a better job with better prospects and pay and invest your savings! You better save enough to invest by the time I graduate I tell you... so you can be my client.
If you live with your parents also cheaper mah.
I don't know but optismistic is thinning with record inflation.Originally posted by MooKu:Is it really so hard to survive nowadays?
Or is it just me being optimistic?
But.. if you never plan for the future, how will you have one, and a bright one at that?Originally posted by ^tamago^:long way to go lor~
the future so bleak~ can't imagine if i lived like i never live then one day the world ends then i'll regret my life here~
like mi like miOriginally posted by ^tamago^:doesn't matter~
rising cost of living is eating into how much u can save~
inflation is eating into savings~
maybe i shld be otaku~
go work, online, play computer games to pass time, feed dog, pay bills, eat, sleep~
i think couples nowadays rather cohabit and not have kids~
somewhat cheaper if u share the cost~
everything can two person use is cheaper~
i buy fridge, u buy sofa etc etc~
omg~Originally posted by noopi:like mi like mi
just minus the play computer games part, and change dog to cats
i just came back from yishun feeding 5 cats
heng i go sia
couldn't make it last night
then wanted to go only today after work
but got up at 3am
then could not sleep any more
so decided to take a drive to go see them
their food bowls are all empty![]()
my baby Fluffy is so so so cute
love her to bits~

ello egg0gg0sOriginally posted by ^tamago^:afternoon ag0g0s~![]()
afternoon tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:afternoon ag0g0s~