1 year $120 X 10 yrs = $1200Originally posted by MooKu:I want a Swatch ley!! They have so many designs.. as long as they can last me for one year I'll be happy.

I'm the kind who... owns 50 cheap bags in various shapes, sizes and colors instead of one good bag that fits all occasions and has a lifetime warranty...Originally posted by TehJarVu:1 year $120 X 10 yrs = $1200
i am wearing this for 11 yrs liaos
i bought it for $1200
now new ones are at least 2.5 times the price
you got see the new range armani?Originally posted by GHoST_18:yesterday i saw a cerruti 1881 watch...
damn nice..
$588..
boss say gimme 10% discount...
but still too ex for me..![]()
which range?Originally posted by TehJarVu:you got see the new range armani?
nice leh!
one whole range lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:which range?
got meh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:one whole range lah
they are every where now
i reckon can buy
they will increase price when they get popular
prices already going up liaos
opposite mingles got 1 watch shop got sellOriginally posted by GHoST_18:got meh..
yesterday i went watch hunting leh..
nv see the new series...
maybe when i free i go to the armani counter at taka
armani is niceOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah..
the armani sterling cufflinks nice leh...![]()
tat one opp mingles ah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:opposite mingles got 1 watch shop got sell
but they olny give 10%
PP 3rd floor near the escalator (near isetan side) the watch shop also got sell
20%
got 1 time special PP promotion they give another extra 5%
even a watch shop at those bishan neighbourhood shops
i also saw those armanis
also 20%
u can go there see see look look lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tat one opp mingles ah..
i always go but nv buy..![]()
the other time i bought 1 from AMK hub..
20% off..![]()