the other time i saw 1 guy carrying a armani messenger bag on the streetsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:armani is nice
i like the eagle rivet
i cant afford the chronograph 1s..Originally posted by TehJarVu:u can go there see see look look loh
go see the models
got chronograph ones
got simpler ones also
gib meOriginally posted by sunny3510:got 1 xmm gave me fossil watch as present but me nv wear till now leh
i wanna buy their jeansOriginally posted by GHoST_18:the other time i saw 1 guy carrying a armani messenger bag on the streets
damn nice..
but when i cant find it at the forum branch..
A/J = armani jeans..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanna buy their jeans
used to have 1 pr but too small and i gave away liaos
but i go forum and also isetan
dun hv what i like
either very low waist
or they dun use the eagle rivet
they go and put A/J
who will know what A/J means![]()
a lot of places selling fossil watches right?Originally posted by FireIce:me wanna get another watch
maybe fossil.....
me go the heeren and suntec oneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:a lot of places selling fossil watches right?
i was also looking at the simpler onesOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i cant afford the chronograph 1s..
the simpler 1s mian qiang ok...![]()
i dun use hp strapOriginally posted by GHoST_18:A/J = armani jeans..
i got a A/J hp strap for sale..
u wan..
i cheap cheap sell u![]()
the armani chronograph i saw and like cost $500+...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was also looking at the simpler ones
so i dunno how much are the chronographs
but think shd be cheaper than your cerruti![]()
You don't want then give me la. Don't waste it.Originally posted by sunny3510:got 1 xmm gave me fossil watch as present but me nv wear till now leh
now is the time to startOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dun use hp strap![]()
i rather u buy fossil hanbag than the longchamp onesOriginally posted by FireIce:the handbags not cheap sia........
was quite shocked when i saw the price tags......