x2Originally posted by sunny3510:huang wen yong's dressing looks like ERA agent
zai na li zuo de?Originally posted by noopi:wah the korean henna herbal hair dye VERY GOOD leh!
now no more white hair liao
and hair is not dry at all
but not much colour on my black hair
only gave the white hair a chestnut colour coat
and the lao ban niang only charged me $40 woohooo
so tired sia.... run here run there....
i go pao kopi....
Pro record!Originally posted by FireIce:up to this point of my life, i oni ever found 1 strand of white hair on my head......
and it was about 10years ago... plucked by my sister liao....
my place here de salonOriginally posted by MooKu:zai na li zuo de?
come out and lemme see ley
i bet i have more white hair than u
but cannot always dye cos my hair is like hay now...
I rike JET BLACK hair..Originally posted by FireIce:my natural hair is bery bery black
dye hair must double dosage or else the color wun go in
yah they say do a few times liao the colour will be more obviousOriginally posted by FireIce:my natural hair is bery bery black
dye hair must double dosage or else the color wun go in
wooooooops! oh dear I'm so sorry rita...!Originally posted by alleggerita:Mookie, can PM me your MSN's email add? I wanna ask you something about PP's Isetan..important..![]()
are you fair?Originally posted by alleggerita:I rike JET BLACK hair..
But I'm born with browny hair like my mom..my sis has jet black hair..my hair looks even more brown under direct sunlight..![]()