Originally posted by noahnoah:Me not free leh
or else i dun mind going with you de![]()
Who cares?Originally posted by mr_sotong:dont think there will b xiao mei mei for u to rub against today..![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:cho kang bo eng![]()
r u trying to show off your waist?Originally posted by alleggerita:Who cares?
My main point is to go there change my pants at Wisma's Esprit..I bought 29-inch for my waist but realised it's too big..wanna change to 28..
Originally posted by mr_sotong:r u trying to show off your waist?![]()
Christmas over liao..I think Orchard will be a dead place today..That's why I choose to go today..cuz less cramp and no need to squeeze around..Originally posted by noahnoah:but then
any interesting event going on in
orchard road bo?![]()
Then come Orchard please..I promise to be a good tour guide..Originally posted by noahnoah:i always go sim lim square or suntec nia
go until sian already
must find some new place to explore![]()
u wan to be a social escort ah?Originally posted by alleggerita:Then come Orchard please..I promise to be a good tour guide..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:cannot. Meeting my frens. So,![]()
Escort noahnoah, not you..Originally posted by mr_sotong:u wan to be a social escort ah?![]()
Where is it?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Wanna join us at Ice Cold Beer after you're done?![]()
Emerald Hill. PM if you want to know more.Originally posted by alleggerita:Where is it?![]()
have u reach 18?Originally posted by alleggerita:Where is it?![]()
Of course la..I'm 18 exactly..Originally posted by mr_sotong:have u reach 18?![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by alleggerita:Of course la..I'm 18 exactly..![]()
No IC..EZ-link card can or not?Originally posted by mr_sotong:NPNT
scan your ic n post it here..![]()