remove your nric number la..Originally posted by alleggerita:No IC..EZ-link card can or not?![]()
oops..Originally posted by mr_sotong:remove your nric number la..![]()
looks handsome... mmmMmm fresh meatOriginally posted by alleggerita:No IC..EZ-link card can or not?![]()
I censored face liao, still "looks handsome"?Originally posted by mhcampboy:looks handsome... mmmMmm fresh meat
yupps.still handsome look.haOriginally posted by alleggerita:I censored face liao, still "looks handsome"?![]()
yum yum.... looks handsome w0rrrrr~!Originally posted by alleggerita:No IC..EZ-link card can or not?![]()
oh please.... he already escaped from ur clutches... he know in my car.. doing sumtin..Originally posted by Lorry`:me now at his house liao
u all say what also no use![]()
clutches....Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh please.... he already escaped from ur clutches... he know in my car.. doing sumtin..
im using wireless
tsk tsk.. the mum just sms me...Originally posted by Lorry`:clutches....![]()
i dont even have to grab him to stay with me, he ownself want to stay de.. and he decided not to go orchard shoppin liao.. ask me dont leave.. i paiseh to reject himand his mother is brewing bird nest for me in the kitchen now
in your car doin what?
i trust him he wont anyhow 1![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:tsk tsk.. the mum just sms me...
u no shame show up.... and asked to brew birds nest for u.. kns....
shameless lorry!! go park sumwhere la!
nvm.. we at orchard already!!Originally posted by Lorry`:![]()
i am not shameless!
is she ownself wants to brew for me.... so i eat abit lor.... 2 bowls
whoever snatch my baby away from me i will bang him on the road!![]()
what a kns storyline
nb....Originally posted by mhcampboy:nvm.. we at orchard already!!
YOU!Originally posted by Aaron8209:i wan go on 31 dec...see ppl get whack during countdwn.![]()

Tom & Jerry t-shirt..Originally posted by alleggerita:Just back from Orchard not too long ago..
And I saw this beauty..How I hope she's mine..