Oh ya hor. You saw me in this t-shirt before.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Tom & Jerry t-shirt..![]()
Wow dude, I'm 1 day older then you...Originally posted by alleggerita:No IC..EZ-link card can or not?![]()
Wow, that's close!Originally posted by technoboy:Wow dude, I'm 1 day older then you...![]()
my birthday falls on the june as well, same year tooOriginally posted by alleggerita:Wow, that's close!![]()
wow you like orchard a lotOriginally posted by alleggerita:I'm probably going Orchard today again..who wanna go?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh ya hor. You saw me in this t-shirt before.![]()
I like orchard for its cars actually. Tons of supercars for me to see and take pictures of.Originally posted by noahnoah:wow you like orchard a lot
always go there one![]()
I use Adobe Fireworks CS3 actually. Then I use the 'smudge tool'.Originally posted by technoboy:How do you do that kind of blurry censor on that pic?
i will be at cine at 4Originally posted by alleggerita:I am outside Cineleisure now actually. Just bought a ticket to watch Redline at 2:10pm.![]()
Just nice my movie finished. Wanna meet?Originally posted by herbs:i will be at cine at 4![]()
r u lonely?Originally posted by alleggerita:I am outside Cineleisure now actually. Just bought a ticket to watch Redline at 2:10pm.![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Just nice my movie finished. Wanna meet?![]()
Yes I'm sibei lonely. I watching movie alone.Originally posted by mr_sotong:r u lonely?![]()
thats really lonelyOriginally posted by alleggerita:Yes I'm sibei lonely. I watching movie alone.![]()
see if u can spot me lorOriginally posted by alleggerita:Just nice my movie finished. Wanna meet?![]()
My movie just finished. How you expect me to spot you? Look for a herbal plant outside cineleisure?Originally posted by herbs:see if u can spot me lor![]()
too many pplOriginally posted by alleggerita:My movie just finished. How you expect me to spot you? Look for a herbal plant outside cineleisure?![]()
I thought you are a guy!Originally posted by herbs:too many ppl
i was at mango at taka![]()
i tot herbs is guy?Originally posted by alleggerita:I thought you are a guy!![]()
Aiyah..scare me la..I thought you go Mango buy clothes..Originally posted by herbs:accompany gf go mango cannot isit![]()