submissive meaning he guys wallet belongs to her fully.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:huh..got ppl want submissive guys de meh?
i like ambitious guys...i find them so sexy! woo!
cos the women in other countries want the real men of the natural order. the caveman type.Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt know doing something so notorious until they are on death row is something to be proud of
Isenberg points out that; "when you have a man with notoriety, like a serial killer, like Ted Bundy, or Richard Ramirez, or the Melendez brothers, or someone like Scott Peterson, there is a different element. Then the women are also attracted to the notoriety and the fame, and this is her 15 minutes of fame."code:
of cos no one is asking u to go out and commit a crime, just that noteriety can be done in a variety of ways...by men to impress women.
Originally posted by JayJay3335:The saddest part is that the world is revolving whereby the ratio females will outnumber the men. So guess who'll be in demand? Hehehehee.
have no life. Mostly are gullible... generally no ambition....
narrow minded....
They spend most of their time on IT gadgets, toys and car, computers and internet.
Worst of all they are mummy's boy. and also suffering from some form f paranoi and symptoms unrequited love
BUT
I also realised that the girls here are also hypocrite that they want a ambitious guy but also must be submissive - 2 traits which at most times dont go well together . also their preoccupation with it is rather contradicting
A stark contrast compared to this article here about females in other countries.
[b]Unrequited Love - Women Who Love Serial Killers and Men on Death Row
http://ezinearticles.com/?Unrequited-Love-Women-Who-Love-Serial-Killers-and-Men-on-Death-Row&id=645902
actually not really boring... but u think lah.. singapore so small.. unless u got the money to get out of sg.. then good lor.. u go the place a few times u sian already.. and if guys don't spent on IT stuff then spent on what? dolls or hello kitty??Originally posted by qlqq9:Majority though not all - males here are boring, self centred.
Come across this neighbour interested in another neighbour but act like a loser leh. Me don't know this male neighbour, if not me give him a piece of my mind. Thank goodness my female neighbour does not give a damn about him.
again you are stereotyping.....you kena dumped by a guy who likes watching soccer ah?Originally posted by JayJay3335:though the men on death row are evil, a t least they did had an ambition to prove to the world they did something so notorious that it has the attention of the world. THat is also an Ambition ...
so the men prove themselves and their ambition to the women.
Not like whiney ball less SG men whorather stayat home and watch soccer as their full time hobby....
TS must be boring indeed, sitting at home typing about boring people.Originally posted by Deino:again you are stereotyping.....you kena dumped by a guy who likes watching soccer ah?
Men who kena death row does not have any motivation wotsoever to prove to women that they have an ambition......its the women who thinks so are the one who cannot directly admit that they like notorious and unhonourable men.....rather, they say they like these men becoz they have ambition
It is not about spending on IT stuff, it is the way they are that is boring to the gals. I was ever in a double dating, my friend and I got so bored with the two guys that we gave excuse and left. The two guys spoke 2 to threee sentences, we did the talking and then they were silent for long while, so boring. Thank goodness, we managed to escape! AFter we left them, both of us felt what a relief!Originally posted by youyayu:actually not really boring... but u think lah.. singapore so small.. unless u got the money to get out of sg.. then good lor.. u go the place a few times u sian already.. and if guys don't spent on IT stuff then spent on what? dolls or hello kitty??
Whine and take action is fine but whine and takes no action is hopeless and a loser. Why do so many guys love behaving like losers?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:[quote]Originally posted by qlqq9:
[b]Majority though not all - males here are boring, self centred.
agreed totally...and all they do is whine here....
silence kills..Originally posted by qlqq9:It is not about spending on IT stuff, it is the way they are that is boring to the gals. I was ever in a double dating, my friend and I got so bored with the two guys that we gave excuse and left. The two guys spoke 2 to threee sentences, we did the talking and then they were silent for long while, so boring. Thank goodness, we managed to escape! AFter we left them, both of us felt what a relief!![]()
coz SAF pays us a bangla payOriginally posted by bryanw:in aust the ppl move out when 18yrs old & pay their own sch fees support themselves compared to here.
what girls want, they don't get. Hence they complain. At the end of the day they have a choice - marry Sg men or remain single. Simple.Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:People who respond to the OP and havent lived in a western country really have no idea what he means. What he says is quite true.
Caucasians generally are more socially outgoing than Asians. This is partly due to upbringing, and partly due to the emphasis on education Asian parents have. Even ABC's are often more introverted and quieter than westerners because of this (although ABC's are often still more outgoing and worldly than Singaporean guys cuz they can move out from home more easily etc)
Thus the majority of overseas guys are more outgoing and have more interests than Singaporean guys.
Some Singaporean guys may think they are into sport, because they read or watch the English soccer league, but that's nothing. In Western countries, hundreds of thousands, if not millions enrol to play cricket/baseball in the summer, soccer/gridiron/Australian Rules in the winter every weeknd.
This isnt to say that Singaporean guys are bad people. They arent. They are generally mild tempered and safe. It makes for a decent society overall.
(Unfortunately, girls dont often like "safe" and mild" guys- they want someone more exciting and outgoing........)
one word-- hopeless nothing can help them cos they of their mentality and they like to yapOriginally posted by O_ok:i think the best solution for all of us would be for you to run into the nearest wall and hit your head against it repeatedly, then wait for help to arrive and see if he calls his mom or attempts to help you.
Originally posted by FireIce:anything u say lah
u happy can oredi
me anything de