hahahahaOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:since s'pore girls don't like s'pore guys and s'pore guys don't like s'pore girls, why not s'pore guys get some love from s'pore guys and s'pore girls get love from s'pore girls? then solve the problem liao...
it must be a brilliant idea![]()
i got experience with guys from diff nationality, i think SG guys not tt bad dah!Originally posted by Diehard_89:
so SG males are among the worst?![]()
o rly? so e ones i met is irreponsibleOriginally posted by fishbuff:sgporean men in general are very responsible family men. they would most likely sacrifice alot to look after their family.
i have seen men scrimped and saved for years so that the children can go overseas to study.
omg.. then i got nothing to say =.=" those guys are shameful dumbasses...Originally posted by qlqq9:It is not about spending on IT stuff, it is the way they are that is boring to the gals. I was ever in a double dating, my friend and I got so bored with the two guys that we gave excuse and left. The two guys spoke 2 to threee sentences, we did the talking and then they were silent for long while, so boring. Thank goodness, we managed to escape! AFter we left them, both of us felt what a relief!![]()
Maybe they saw 2 chiobu sitting in front and then....tongue-tied.Originally posted by youyayu:omg.. then i got nothing to say =.=" those guys are shameful dumbasses...
---
You must be very experienced.Originally posted by FireIce:i got experience with guys from diff nationality, i think SG guys not tt bad dah!
Yah i agree with you! It is the culture of Asia so pls dont take your culture from the ang moh world. At least a mummy boy knows how to respect his mother. Many people dont even give a damn to their parents. Their parent should have abandoned them if they knew the outcome were like that. Even animals know about it too. Penguins abandon their children after they are born. Many animals do that.Originally posted by strado:Mummy's boy? Haha. Being a mummy's boy doesnt mean he is not independent. You cant stop a mother from fussing over his son no matter how weak or independent he is innit? Anyway, thats what my mum always commented on our youths, she said phrases like mummy's boy are very disrespecting because we as Asians should respect and love our parents who spend so much time and effort and worries to bring us up, and we decided that we want to move out just because we aint mummy's boy?
Sometimes, some people think that giving birth to a child is like slotting a 50cents coin into the toy vending machine and turn the knob. Dont forget how a mother carries the child in her body for 9 months, worrying more abt the child than her ownself.
In Australia, part-time waiters earn 15 - 25 AUD per hour.Originally posted by bryanw:in aust the ppl move out when 18yrs old & pay their own sch fees support themselves compared to here.
experience in wat senseOriginally posted by FireIce:i got experience with guys from diff nationality, i think SG guys not tt bad dah!
watever u think lohOriginally posted by Xtrider:experience in wat sense![]()
so you are a guyOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:hahahaha
no wonder nowadays so many homosexuals...
but anyway, i like sg guys la. we got common things to talk about.
the dick is always longer from the other countriesOriginally posted by Xtrider:the grass is always greener on the other side
agree with u, oce a girl sees a longbroad one, its hard go back to the short oneOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:the dick is always longer from the other countries![]()
good girl should only see one dick throughout their whole life... see a lot of dicks are bad girls![]()
but good girl should only see one dick throughout her lifeOriginally posted by JayJay3335:agree with u, oce a girl sees a longbroad one, its hard go back to the short one
So only guys are allowed to flirt and sleep around and get aids!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:but good girl should only see one dick throughout her life
so she naughty and flirt around, that's why she get to see so many dicks...
naughty sl-ut is not good![]()
we don't compare the depth of vaginaOriginally posted by qlqq9:So only guys are allowed to flirt and sleep around and get aids!![]()