Ya lor..everyone shouting and a lot of whistling noise dunno from where..Originally posted by manyu882:outside so noisy sia
eh tats for CNY lar ..... heheheOriginally posted by mr_sotong:gong xi ah gong xi, fa ah fa da cai..![]()
i stay north area i oso can hear .....Originally posted by alleggerita:Wah..I can even hear fireworks! But I stay Northeast, so far from Marina Bay..how come can hear?![]()
You are at Taipei now!Originally posted by qlqq9:fireice not around, so we can ha ha haha !!!! she goes party already!
TAIPEI 101 FANTASTIC, REALLY FANTASTIC! WOW, FABULOUS, MAGNIFICIENT! SPECTACULAR!
Then how come that time National Day I cannot hear?Originally posted by hao_hao:i stay north area i oso can hear .....
from JB..Originally posted by alleggerita:Then how come that time National Day I cannot hear?![]()
hello, sorry to disappoint you, me in singapore watching cable! Show still going on leh! Fantastic Taipei 101, if I have $ and time next year, I go there countdown.Originally posted by alleggerita:You are at Taipei now!
If you are, rmb to post some pics here..
Yes..she's out partying, we also partying..we partying in sgf..![]()
Yes..I'm indeed disappointed..Originally posted by qlqq9:hello, sorry to disappoint you, me in singapore watching cable! Show still going on leh! Fantastic Taipei 101, if I have $ and time next year, I go there countdown.
But they can't do it..Originally posted by ctstalin:taipei one is dam intense...like tearing down taipei 101 like tat![]()
what? you so negative one leh! Singapore is worse right! With those clowns at marina, kena sai!Originally posted by ctstalin:taipei one is dam intense...like tearing down taipei 101 like tat![]()
i negative meh...i was praising the intensity.... dam niceOriginally posted by qlqq9:what? you so negative one leh! Singapore is worse right! With those clowns at marina, kena sai!
You said tearing down, aiyo so horrific description. But much better than Sinkapore lah! Love the fireworks at Taipei.Originally posted by ctstalin:i negative meh...i was praising the intensity.... dam nice![]()
it looks like the whole building is on fire mahOriginally posted by qlqq9:You said tearing down, aiyo so horrific description. But much better than Sinkapore lah! Love the fireworks at Taipei.
Aiyo, not fire lah! Eh, like dat huh, the one in HK also building on fire leh!Originally posted by ctstalin:it looks like the whole building is on fire mah![]()
wonder our buildings gt fire ntOriginally posted by qlqq9:Aiyo, not fire lah! Eh, like dat huh, the one in HK also building on fire leh!