Our building here no "fire" but Marina has lots of shouting from all the clowns.Originally posted by ctstalin:wonder our buildings gt fire nt![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:Our building here no "fire" but Marina has lots of shouting from all the clowns.
ya lor, I said in my earlier post, if I have $ and time me wanna go taipei countdown this year.Originally posted by ctstalin:
stay at home watch overseas countdown better =X
or best..next yr go taipei...go beo taiwan mm![]()
ha ha, hope your bird at home bring you xi yue! ha ha ha may be a man will come knockign on your door, knock knock!Originally posted by browniebaobao:happy new yr everyone~
may this yr be a yr full of love, hope and happiness~!
Send what message, send from where?Originally posted by Lorry`:still cannot send message sia....
Originally posted by qlqq9:ya lor, I said in my earlier post, if I have $ and time me wanna go taipei countdown this year.go there see mei mei, di di, ge ge, jie jie, ah ma, ah pek!
The ah ma and ah pek interesting people leh! But I afraid I won't be able to understand their solid tai yu!Originally posted by kengkia:![]()
Ya lor..Originally posted by skyblue_1989:HAPPY NEW YEAR!! bt abit late la..![]()
send sms.... still cant send outOriginally posted by qlqq9:Send what message, send from where?
May be got virus, new year ususal has.Originally posted by Lorry`:send sms.... still cant send out
lol virusOriginally posted by qlqq9:May be got virus, new year ususal has.
thank u qlqqOriginally posted by qlqq9:ha ha, hope your bird at home bring you xi yue! ha ha ha may be a man will come knockign on your door, knock knock!
Ya lor..me too..KNN..Originally posted by Lorry`:send sms.... still cant send out
This PASSION only YOU can find in yaself...it's within u...anyway...HAPPY 2008!!!may u earn more $$$ this coming yr!Originally posted by browniebaobao:thank u qlqq
but i dun need a man
i need the PASSION in life.
all the best to u too.
eh, you got the girl next door's number and you are sms ing her is it?Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..me too..KNN..![]()
can already.... mine's starfcukOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..me too..KNN..![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:This PASSION only YOU can find in yaself...it's within u...anyway...HAPPY 2008!!!may u earn more $$$ this coming yr!![]()