so troublesome... just pack a bag and find a place to live together... and that's it... (hahaha, just a joke)Originally posted by GwenSilvz:I intend to propose some time this year.. and how do I go about doing it?
I heard there's 2 significant of rings needed? Engagement ring and wedding ring?
Engagement ring only need 1 to propose or do I need one as well?
Is it a must to have diamond on engagement ring? I don't intend to have one. Not that I'm cheapskate or not unable to afford but because I have a special and meaningful reason for not having it.
Say I've already proposed, what's next?
ROM? As good as legally married?
And when do we exhange vows?
And how many gatherings or ceremony I have to go through (Traditional chinese and Catholic)?
Please advice!
Beauty is just skin-deep. Anyway, men who look like that are dime a dozen.Originally posted by jojobeach:How you so sure you wouldn't be ?
They are talk, dark/fair and extremely handsome.
Got six packs..and tight butts... etc etc....
Only thing they don't have is money.. since you so rich.. a nice compliment to their assets.
Hmm ok lah.. got back bone.. must be good looking or not ?Originally posted by blu_sky:Beauty is just skin-deep. Anyway, men who look like that are dime a dozen.
To me, character is very important. And men MUST have back bone.
Tell you oso no use, cos i m taken already. happily attached. so no chance for your friends, no need to try already ok?Originally posted by jojobeach:Hmm ok lah.. got back bone.. must be good looking or not ?
Originally posted by blu_sky:Tell you oso no use, cos i m taken already. happily attached. so no chance for your friends, no need to try already ok?![]()
not very rich, not very handsome lahOriginally posted by jojobeach:![]()
Ok lor.
Then he must be very rich ah ? Handsome or not ?
Originally posted by blu_sky:not very rich, not very handsome lah
I'll say we are compatible and very happily together. Ok, cant chat already, gotta go pak tor already!
Happy New Year!