yes... broOriginally posted by MidnightK:haha, we off tracked for the justice part..
ckp are everywhere..
it's not up to us to stop them you know..
be a hero with brain...Originally posted by ChingAlvin:be a hero
i nvr say beat them up.........Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:be a hero with brain...
no point beat someone up when you got no proof...
you are guilty until you are proven innocent
yupp..Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:yes... bro
the only thing we can do is to ask xmm to be careful
Wha, so fierce!! just report to the bus driver or the police can liao. Ya, there are alot of CKPs, sometime when i see/sense one, i rather stand then sit. Who knows, maybe here also got CKPs, eeee.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nxt time just go to the uncle. punch him on his face and stomp on his xdd. den u quickly get off bus and help the xmm.
Nevermind, dun feel sad, we gal grown up thru all these, she will learn too.Originally posted by wxboi:wau...i feel kind of sad for the girl.
chui gong lampa songOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:nxt time just go to the uncle. punch him on his face and stomp on his xdd. den u quickly get off bus and help the xmm.
i think a lot of xmm got molested by this CKP le...Originally posted by wxboi:wau...i feel kind of sad for the girl.
NPNTOriginally posted by N P N T lah:Where is Devilplot??? slacking ah?
Next time take pic la or npnt
maybe we can ask that CKP to suck his lampaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:chui gong lampa song
Is that a reference at me?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:I think that chee kok peh and similar cee kok peh are quite common in BUS 31 from boon keng to TPY... girls when you take this number, please be careful of CKP
cheers
happy 2OO8
Originally posted by gigabyte14:chui gong lampa song