so is constancebay...Originally posted by herbs:devilplot not doing his job![]()
We gals are shy, sometime we just dun want to mess up thing further, we hate crowds and who knows, sometime, we shouted, another chee kok pek come in and act as hero but actually hv his motives to touch us later, then we fall into the real CKP trap.Originally posted by dangerboi:
Woman should actually kick such males in the groin area. Alternatively, you all could shout very loudly when you notice that a male is touching you in area that you feel uncomfortable.
Such people are a disgrace to the male population.
next time take peekture leh...Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:someone PM me to reveal more details on this CKP. Please see below
1) around 50 yos
2) thin
3) tanned
4) chee kok and oval face
5) love to sit upper deck
6) takes 31 from boon keng mrt to TPY
7) loves to sit beside lonely XMMwear ah peh, checkered or white polo tee and shorts
9) normally appear during weekend
10) loves superbus
my hp no camera one...Originally posted by nuub1987:next time take peekture leh...
Then draw and take picture of it.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:my hp no camera one...
digital camera not everytime bring out... 'cos i am not reporter

Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):NEW RECORD!!
TWICE IN A WEEK!!
CONGRATULATION seven dragon
they publish this to make sgf more n more popular .. like tat gd watOriginally posted by Kenashi:xin ming really got no news liao
even this oso can be published![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:xin ming really got no news liao
even this oso can be published![]()
suggest u call the reporter up! got free hp somemore.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:![]()
thanks
mai siao siao... uncle, with the right girl, can also be very powerful oneOriginally posted by lookingr82nite:the uncle is the malaysian minister who's a pornstar now le....![]()
excuse me... not hp... it's NTUC voucherOriginally posted by 798:suggest u call the reporter up! got free hp somemore.
Originally posted by MidnightK:whoa, you are the national hero man!
why never mention me?
basket!
lol
a voucher is better than none! do us a favour by report tis jerk!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:excuse me... not hp... it's NTUC voucher
i edited it then you quote!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:![]()
today bus number 31 is quite clean
all xmm in the bus are so xin fu
u think too much liaoOriginally posted by MidnightK:whoa, you are the national hero man!
must be careful about what i say online..
later appear on newspaper again..
those debative or topics like this sure get highlighted..
the jerk go hiding liaoOriginally posted by 798:a voucher is better than none! do us a favour by report tis jerk!![]()
CKP - kick asideOriginally posted by MidnightK:i edited it then you quote!
later reporter say i wanna seek fame!
hahah..
you take the bus often?
next time go patrol..
doing the ladies a big favour
surely u can help the police by identify the croak's face rite?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:the jerk go hiding liao