haben eat the pear!!!!!!!!![]()
HAHA!!Originally posted by FireIce:just bathed
and ate M&Ms
haben eat the pear!!!!!!!!![]()
no friends also nvm..Originally posted by iSkiMask:ya. secondary school days are good with friends around.
but with most of my since-sec-1 friends gone.
nah, its getting worse.
oh SIM.
okok.
den when are you gng to army?
LOL!Originally posted by thehappybunny:just now at orchard, outside wisma
me and 5 other guy friends sat on one bench
form the 'Tiko Unit"
beo beo at the chiobus
and ppl staring at us![]()
Flying with SIA? As an air steward? I wanna be an air steward next time too! I didn't know the pay so good!Originally posted by TehJarVu:omg
my cousin started flying with SIA right
only 2 months, junior crew
yuan lai his pay is $4500 to $5000 per mth!!!
i still scared he no money, gave him money buy luggage, jacket for cold weather etc wah lanz...
u reported to the police that ur food has too much garlic in it????Originally posted by Manager433:over dose of garlic. why must the zhi zhar stall put so many pieces of garlic in the hor fun????? When I talk to the police officer, can sense he dun feel easy......
Originally posted by Pitot:u reported to the police that ur food has too much garlic in it????
yup salary + allowancesOriginally posted by alleggerita:Flying with SIA? As an air steward? I wanna be an air steward next time too! I didn't know the pay so good!![]()
Added: But I think the $4000 to $5000 per month is including the allowances for the usage overseas is it?![]()