hihi tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allowance lah
hi ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi tik0k0s![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u reported to the police that ur food has too much garlic in it????
goodnight tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hi ag0g0s
bye ag0g0s
guuunight..Originally posted by poon cho tang:yawnz...goodnitez folks
With a poly Dip should be enough..that's why after I grad from TP, I will sure go for it..since my auntie's husband working at SIA as captain, he'll know what questions the interviewer will ask, and I can be prepared..Originally posted by MidnightK:such a good deal??
fly around got so much..
what qualifications needed??
LOL
hihi egg0gg0sOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hi ag0g0s~
bye tik0k0s~
i also wan to work overseas![]()
haha..Originally posted by alleggerita:With a poly Dip should be enough..that's why after I grad from TP, I will sure go for it..since my auntie's husband working at SIA as captain, he'll know what questions the interviewer will ask, and I can be prepared..
BUt I not very handsome..dunno can or not..![]()
oh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:diff quali diff scale
he got A level plus degree from UOL
Yes..SIA very strict..but should be okay if you are prepared..Originally posted by MidnightK:haha..
not depend on looks also lah..
i heard the interviews are not easy..
can give it a try somehow..
=)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi egg0gg0s![]()
money is good..Originally posted by alleggerita:Yes..SIA very strict..but should be okay if you are prepared..
And basic pay not exactly A LOT..about $2000 to $3000..but allowances A LOT..![]()
hahaha!Originally posted by FireIce:how come i over-qualified leh?
i think they no want gimme high pay lah