whoa, never had japanese food for very long liao..Originally posted by TehJarVu:fwah i reached parkway and managed to find ONE LAST PACK of sliced sashimi
heng ar!!!
but my normal sake no more liaos
had to pay $3.50 extra to get a different brand one
dun care le
need to treat myself after a hard day's work
new year new role a lot of wars to fight leh!
must eat strong strong to fight wars ha!!!
wang mo mo's blogOriginally posted by wonderamazement:TerJarVu! Where you get those cuteeeee bunnies from? Me wants!![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fwah i reached parkway and managed to find ONE LAST PACK of sliced sashimi
heng ar!!!
but my normal sake no more liaos
had to pay $3.50 extra to get a different brand one
dun care le
need to treat myself after a hard day's work
new year new role a lot of wars to fight leh!
must eat strong strong to fight wars ha!!!
you're a lecturer??Originally posted by TehJarVu:plus i have a big big class
will have to mark papers until i siow liaos
jap buffet haveOriginally posted by MidnightK:whoa, never had japanese food for very long liao..
sashimi!!
jap buffet don't have sashimi?
Originally posted by MooKu:be careful dun eat fat fat
sakae don't have right?Originally posted by TehJarVu:jap buffet have
int'l buffet usu have also
yupOriginally posted by MidnightK:you're a lecturer??
sakae's buffet is sushi unlimitedOriginally posted by MidnightK:sakae don't have right?
sian!
wanted to have plate after plate..
wahahaha
hmm... am i drunk or what?Originally posted by FireIce:i tink calories is spelt as calories
lag until cannot post..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup
plus got many other responsibilities
but no gibme $$$ enough
so i build my portfolio 1st
2 yrs later see got what oppotunities
but see my pay increment this year
if it is okay then okay
becos i like the org and my boss leaves me to do my things
i go office 12 o'clock also ok![]()
lagging..Originally posted by TehJarVu:siow ah? quote me like that for what?
nopeOriginally posted by MidnightK:lag until cannot post..
quite good leh.. can go in so late..
haha..
you have experience with hotel management?
or know something about it?
can share?
interested =)
me help u~~~Originally posted by FireIce:me go zi mo.
oicOriginally posted by MidnightK:lagging..
end up never post anything..
lol..
where?Originally posted by MidnightK:oh..
you think if i go and ask the people working there..
they will entertain me??
i dun eat my petsOriginally posted by MooKu:maybe u should keep a salmon in a fishtank at home for emergency purposes.