the people working in hotels..Originally posted by TehJarVu:where?
can do online search, go library read up and talk to people mah
my sis was bitten by her own cat when she first came unil my sis had to be hospitalisedOriginally posted by MooKu:.....I wanna ditch this nickname.
I got scratched by the cat.
yes. tts the way.Originally posted by thehappybunny:ok....
i think from what i read abt Enyouth, its unlikely that i will ever profit from it.
so im going to give a "no" to my friend
Yah you told me before...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sis was bitten by her own cat when she first came unil my sis had to be hospitalised
now they are good frens liaos
Ohhh! There is ANOTHER pregnant cat who comes to feed in my car porch! Last time I wanted to take her for sterilization but she was so fierce I didn't dare to catch her. She used to hang around with her kitten (who disappeared after a while). And now she is pregnant again. It's really exasperating.Originally posted by TehJarVu:this cat and my other sis's 5 cats are so different
when both my sis were not around
the fierce cat would look at me sadly whenever i left
then those 5 rascals
will miao miao miao when i come to feed them
then they will all rush to eat
then after that some will go and sleep, kick football or wash face
and no hiew me
then when i leave they will say " leave leave loh, me will continue to sleep"
damn blardy confident de loh
i think that fierce cat is insecured and probably an abused cat before
I simply LOVE cats, but I always thought they aren't sociable creatures.Originally posted by TehJarVu:need to lie down...
i think the cat same case loh
weird weird kind

auntie loOriginally posted by FireIce:
sui bo?

They're okay.. can give you lots of love, but sometimes are unpredictable.. unless they're completely domesticated... but even if they are, they're still unpredictable to me...Originally posted by alleggerita:I simply LOVE cats, but I always thought they aren't sociable creatures.
But there was once I saw two cats in a pet shop licking each other.![]()
Both are sterilized female cats.
lao niang oso not young liao lah.........Originally posted by sunny3510:auntie lo
tis one acceptable. wad occasion de?Originally posted by FireIce:this one leh?

It's a good thing ma..suitable for her age..Originally posted by sunny3510:auntie lo