aahhhh~~Originally posted by FireIce:but lao niang's dream is still this one
of cos nice lahOriginally posted by sunny3510:aahhhh~~
tis one nice~
u oso know how to say~!Originally posted by FireIce:CNY
in future bring out lah
bag still can do wat?
buy china one lah... same quality same design oso hv...Originally posted by FireIce:of cos nice lah
S$1,514
Thank yew!Originally posted by TehJarVu:wang mo mo's blog
http://blog.sina.com.cn/wangmomo
Most animals, domesticated or not, are still unpredictable at times. Even humans can be unpredictable sometimes!Originally posted by MooKu:They're okay.. can give you lots of love, but sometimes are unpredictable.. unless they're completely domesticated... but even if they are, they're still unpredictable to me...
nvm lah... nxt time u carry me c loOriginally posted by FireIce:me oso got those $10, $20 bags
but these no websai leh
so cannot post and let u all see
Orh. I stupid ma.. so I dunno...Originally posted by alleggerita:Most animals, domesticated or not, are still unpredictable at times. Even humans can be unpredictable sometimes!![]()
Patent leather so shiny and glossy, got classy meh?Originally posted by FireIce:guess cheapest lah
but like a bit too young for me leh
the size is good....
and quite casual...
the auntie-ish one smaller... from Furla...
but i like the patent leather
classy leh....
Ah teh ah... Where to find sia... It's in chinese!Originally posted by wonderamazement:Thank yew!![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Orh. I stupid ma.. so I dunno...
u no live near me watOriginally posted by sunny3510:nvm lah... nxt time u carry me c lo
nvm... we got fateOriginally posted by FireIce:u no live near me wat
u can call me honeyOriginally posted by FireIce:i go eat honey.
yup!!Originally posted by FireIce:all along the male population is higher
esp those tt are here with some agenda in mind![]()