sack ur boss...Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's okie...
i'm not paid anyway...![]()
u also drool ah...?Originally posted by GHoST_18:some ppl loses the ability to close their mouth the moment they goes into a slumber...![]()
i dun...Originally posted by MooKu:u also drool ah...?![]()
i find it harder to breathe if i do tt.Originally posted by MooKu:Some people can sleep face down, dunno how.
I tried sleeping on my tummy once... very nice to sleep that way, but neck very uncomfortable.
sure boh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:noopi, i think citibank cards have 10% at mingles...![]()
hi egg0gg0s, since when i hv a secretary? can sit lap 1?Originally posted by ^tamago^:hi boss...... no, hi ag0g0s~![]()
i read it from the booklet they sent me lah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:sure boh?![]()
maybe it's a new thing
becos i am very sure last time dun have 1
i hv 2 citibank cards
do i get 20% then?![]()
xiang de meiOriginally posted by Gh0st18:i read it from the booklet they sent me lah..
and yes, u ca get 20% from 2 cards...
10% from your dinner...
another 10% from my dinner...![]()
coz the colonel is old le...Originally posted by FireIce:why KFC no 24hr delivery................tsk~
get both and get a carOriginally posted by FireIce:now got dilemma
shd i get a big handbag (like a shopper) tt can put laptop
or i shd get handbag and laptop bag separately.......
choy choy touchwood.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go make coke float
these 2 days = perpetually sleepy and thirsty
maybe wanna diw liaos
me dunno ur collik gd anot...Originally posted by laurence82:so sian
stupid collik from india sia
think their IT skills actually cannot make it one
hehehehehOriginally posted by laurence82:so sian
stupid collik from india sia
think their IT skills actually cannot make it one