choy choy touchwood.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go make coke float
these 2 days = perpetually sleepy and thirsty
maybe wanna diw liaos
Ya. I think sure will bang head every morning when waking up.Originally posted by MooKu:My ceiling is okay lar.
but I think it will be quite funny to hit your head the first thing in the morning if the ceiling is low.
the beeg beeg kind of headphones?
die is ok if die fast fast easy easyOriginally posted by MooKu:choy choy touchwood.
thirsty drink water...
goodnite si guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite ppl...![]()
oh.. then is called earphones or headphones??????Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya. I think sure will bang head every morning when waking up.
it's not big big. Very small only. Inner ear those kind.
it's S$300+ and it has always been my dream pair of headphones. But so ex, cannot afford.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:oy!!! i have not been posting anything, how come suddenly i have a post at 12.20am?!!?!?!![]()
buybuy ah kwee..Originally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite ppl...![]()
faster lose it so you can put it back on during CNY.Originally posted by TehJarVu:die is ok if die fast fast easy easy
i eating coke float liaos
actually after staff dinner on 28 dec i put on 1 kg![]()
chen weilianOriginally posted by TehJarVu:the guy who beat di ya in superstar
is chen simi?
goodnight.Originally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite ppl...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:faster lose it so you can put it back on during CNY.
get car kamlan ahOriginally posted by sunny3510:get both and get a car
precisely... kamlan loOriginally posted by FireIce:get car kamlan ah
me oso hv lehOriginally posted by MidnightK:you got bike license?
wow..
fierce
Oops. My bad, sollie. Maybe I should have said earphones to avoid confusion.Originally posted by MooKu:oh.. then is called earphones or headphones??????
cannot afford then settle for a cheaper one first lor..
more expensive really better quality?
cos hor... last time i had a pair of $12 earphones... i liked it so much better than the sony one i'm using now...
wah ! realli ah??Originally posted by FireIce:how come u not watching jacky show?
got girls wear less less leh
but you are a guy what..Originally posted by sunny3510:me oso hv leh
*zhuai*