He means on your ring finger issit?Originally posted by ^tamago^:the fortune teller says i shld wear a ring to prevent my money from leaking away from my hands~![]()
Cuz it's nice!!! Yummy yummy~!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:really ah? why?
me wearing one v old fashion gold ring now lo...Originally posted by ^tamago^:the fortune teller says i shld wear a ring to prevent my money from leaking away from my hands~![]()
Methinks the same too.Originally posted by MooKu:He means on your ring finger issit?
Hinting at you to get a wife to manage your finances?
Success in marriage?Originally posted by sunny3510:me wearing one v old fashion gold ring now lo...
then the other smallest finger wear one more...
u guess wear for wad de?
match ur clothes?Originally posted by sunny3510:me wearing one v old fashion gold ring now lo...
then the other smallest finger wear one more...
u guess wear for wad de?
nah... to 'fang xiao ren' deOriginally posted by ^tamago^:match ur clothes?![]()
think soOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm
dunno.. I don't know how it tastes like... but I thought dark chocolate was better since you can get the normal hot chocolate drinks everywhere..
it's a hot chocolate drink?
Is it this one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:every post i hv to click back my favourites, sgf, newst topics.............etc etc SIAN LEH can rectify this problem please?

Yeah, he mentioned the ring finger!Originally posted by MooKu:He means on your ring finger issit?
Hinting at you to get a wife to manage your finances?
yup, exactlyOriginally posted by MooKu:Is it this one?
I didn't know Godiva has so many other stuff besides chocolate.
i gotta change my temper..Originally posted by sunny3510:temper bad oso can't go far in life wad...
then can't go far live so long for wad?
unless u got backing lah... or u got v v gd luck
No la, I think maybe you'll look quite cute with big big headphones?Originally posted by MooKu:i prefer headphones cos i think they're better at noise-cancelling... but i'll look weird if i wear it in public..![]()
used to ride... no more le... RVFOriginally posted by MidnightK:i gotta change my temper..
maybe that's blocking all my good luck..
what bike you riding?
orh... the small finger. yes. he also asked if i need to put that one on but so far i dun need. mine is webbing there got hole so money will leak, must fix with a ring.Originally posted by sunny3510:nah... to 'fang xiao ren' de
haha..Originally posted by sunny3510:used to ride... no more le... RVF
v fun de ... need for speed...
me wanna tk class 2 when i hv time...
north-south highway sibo?Originally posted by FireIce:prefer 180-200 on a bike.
woohoo~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:prefer 180-200 on a bike.
woohoo~~~
same same~Originally posted by ^tamago^:i only went like 130-140 on a car![]()
180 once on PIEOriginally posted by sunny3510:north-south highway sibo?
RVF last time me tried 190 top speed liao
can't go further le![]()