ermmm... so how?Originally posted by FireIce:the fragrance hotel ad like promoting it's a family hotel...
got papa bear, mama bear and baby bear.....
finish the lessons lah....Originally posted by MidnightK:but you are a guy what..
common..
hahaha..
i went for 2 lessons, then never continue..
the instructors very arrogant..
when ur turn?Originally posted by TehJarVu:a friend of mine
37 years old
suddenly got a boyfriend, 51
now pak tor for 3 mths
they said they getting married this year![]()
for a moment i thot the post was from sunnyOriginally posted by MooKu:chen2 da3 ren2
i prefer headphones cos i think they're better at noise-cancelling... but i'll look weird if i wear it in public..Originally posted by alleggerita:Oops. My bad, sollie. Maybe I should have said earphones to avoid confusion.
expensive not always good la. It depends on what kind of sound you like. Warm and natural sounding or sharp and bassy. My current Sennheiser PX200 @ $116 sounds wonderful to me, but I have friends who says it ain't nice. So it's more about personal taste.
wah~! so biased lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:for a moment i thot the post was from sunny
was going to say so lame![]()
yah yah!Originally posted by FireIce:chen2 shi4 wei2
shi jie (world) de shi
wei ta ming (vitamin) de wei
bitter chocolate!Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sis gave me godiva chocolate au lait
i think is cocoa powder make hot chocolate de leh
shall i take the milk chocolate one or the bitter chocolate one?
really ah? why?Originally posted by MooKu:bitter chocolate!
haha..Originally posted by sunny3510:finish the lessons lah....
own a bike... once in a lifetime oni mah...
Guy's toy leh... no hv... how can???![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hi egg0gg0s, since when i hv a secretary? can sit lap 1?![]()
temper bad oso can't go far in life wad...Originally posted by MidnightK:haha..
i also want..
but now aiming for car..
got license, driving dad's car..
but my temper is very bad..
later ride bike to hell man..
hmmmOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really ah? why?