heard yes. but no go before.Originally posted by bluejuice:since you like karaoke so much, have you heard about the $10 karaoke at smith street??
full responsibilitiesOriginally posted by laurence82:i got a job opening in my coy, contract for maybe one two years
IT, deal with internet banking, experienced It people needed
fifi got people to recommend?
Oic... thought you go b4 want to ask you how are the songs in there... nvm laOriginally posted by FireIce:heard yes. but no go before.
will send u the JDOriginally posted by FireIce:full responsibilities
requirements
the most impt thing - $$$
the bryan wong's group?Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
the lady owner damn irritating..![]()
the other co-host's co-hostOriginally posted by bluejuice:the bryan wong's group?
I agree..
who's that co-host??
i listened to him lehOriginally posted by FireIce:this yang zong wei relli quite power sia.........
yah his voice quite powerful..Originally posted by FireIce:this yang zong wei relli quite power sia.........
huh, who u talking to?Originally posted by FireIce:SMS tt person
convenient to call u now?
but usually me just call lah.
replying to MKOriginally posted by laurence82:huh, who u talking to?
heard its quite nice?Originally posted by laurence82:zhu meng shen hua
woots
typical korean show, slow