nice, showy, nice costumesOriginally posted by bluejuice:heard its quite nice?
i go to bio yandaosOriginally posted by MidnightK:sexy+mature 19..
HAHAHA..
now, how many of you guys go to the gym?
Shu tong yao is nice.. plus the male and female lead is good looking & pretty...Originally posted by laurence82:nice, showy, nice costumes
but again slow plot
just like Song of a Prince
but i like![]()
haha.. i think in the future, guys have to be smart, have a good career, a model's body, a sleath ride to get a girl..Originally posted by laurence82:i go to bio yandaos
yah especially the lady actor, chioOriginally posted by bluejuice:Shu tong yao is nice.. plus the male and female lead is good looking & pretty...
yah.. she don't really look korean..Originally posted by laurence82:yah especially the lady actor, chio
i go find the pic

dun bluff. what?Originally posted by Manager433:Good news for everyone.![]()
Fellow passengers should be enjoying a cooler aircon in the next few days.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun bluff. what?
how come?Originally posted by Manager433:Fellow passengers should be enjoying a cooler aircon in the next few days.
SONG BO???????
they decrease the thermostat by 1ºC and incur another $1.2mil in annual electricity expenses ah?Originally posted by Manager433:Fellow passengers should be enjoying a cooler aircon in the next few days.
SONG BO???????
I'm not talking about this lah. I'm talking about temperature, air conditionOriginally posted by sbst275:how come?
alrdy talks of tpt operator swap operations or merger alrdy in the air
No need to bring down cab fares. Just increase train and bus fares solve all problems loh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:cooler air con you ge pi yong
dun keep increasing pricefares oredi
and pls bring down cab fares also