huh?Originally posted by Manager433:No need to bring down cab fares. Just increase train and bus fares solve all problems loh.
No comments on this anyway. Very sensitive de.Originally posted by ^tamago^:they decrease the thermostat by 1ºC and incur another $1.2mil in annual electricity expenses ah?![]()
Correct mah. Cabbies kpkb rite? So to make them happy, may as well increase train and bus fares loh. With oil prices hitting 100 bucks, dun expect the fares to remain unchange for the rest of 2008. Your views pls.Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh?![]()
later SMRT ask for 10c fare hikeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:they decrease the thermostat by 1ºC and incur another $1.2mil in annual electricity expenses ah?![]()
Actually taxi should be targeting those ppl who drivesOriginally posted by Manager433:No need to bring down cab fares. Just increase train and bus fares solve all problems loh.
but this one is to get ppl to take public tpt maOriginally posted by Manager433:No comments on this anyway. Very sensitive de.
Now many offices / buildings increase at least 1 degrees cel to cut down on electricity bills.
you take mrt/bus got concession right?Originally posted by Manager433:Correct mah. Cabbies kpkb rite? So to make them happy, may as well increase train and bus fares loh. With oil prices hitting 100 bucks, dun expect the fares to remain unchange for the rest of 2008. Your views pls.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:you take mrt/bus got concession right?![]()
i dun think he is a student.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you take mrt/bus got concession right?![]()
Wah piang. You worry about types of buses they use? If really merged, I dun know how many people will go baliw.Originally posted by sbst275:I now worry most is swap operation or merger those kind
Later SBS overnight gotta take some of those crappy SMRT buses like the Scania ELBO tat always lao jui but bo leng ki type one
employee mahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i dun think he is a student.![]()
I don't mind. At least SBST knows how to manage their buses well.Originally posted by sbst275:I now worry most is swap operation or merger those kind
Later SBS overnight gotta take some of those crappy SMRT buses like the Scania ELBO tat always lao jui but bo leng ki type one
That bus always kena complain one... cos it's not meant to be an aircon bus in the 1st place one deOriginally posted by Manager433:Wah piang. You worry about types of buses they use? If really merged, I dun know how many people will go baliw.
It's okie. I understand.Originally posted by Manager433:No comments on this anyway. Very sensitive de.
Now many offices / buildings increase at least 1 degrees cel to cut down on electricity bills.
I ish still a studentOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i dun think he is a student.![]()
shhhh.Originally posted by Manager433:I ish still a student![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:shhhh.![]()
Amt to be deducted makes it not practical for nowOriginally posted by Manager433:One day, we passengers will be able to use our EZLINK card when taking taxis.
Questions: When?
To attract passengers to use their ezlink card for making payments, we will get a 10% discount off the total fares.Originally posted by sbst275:Amt to be deducted makes it not practical for now