wah me alone...Originally posted by FireIce:bo lang listen to SMS liao................
u talking about credits in the multimedia prepaid account ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tamago
i still have $7 credit in my library's account
but i just can't find where to pay my outstanding fees
i think ok orediOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u talking about credits in the multimedia prepaid account ah?
have to go down to pay. the machines let u pay from prepaid account iirc.
if ur fine more than $2 can go queue counter and pay with NETS as well, if u not comfortable with machines.
cos u can only renew onceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think ok oredi
managed to pay oustanding (renewal) fees
but cannot renew again
dunno issit becos the books are overdue
or becos i renew b4
ohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:cos u can only renew once![]()
Can't beat the jam around the whole of Ang Mo Kio Central just cos of one bus stuck in front of traffic light turning left thru the "pocket".Originally posted by MooKu:Sian leh, today travel to school the roads jam like mad.
Fifty cars queuing to enter the lane, enter finish leow another queue to enter PIE... expressway no more express already...
hello twinkieOriginally posted by twinkleprops:morning people!
you can extend. just pay $1 or soOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh
tmr if i go down
can i ask them to return for me on the spot and then i borrow straight away again?
morning!Originally posted by twinkleprops:morning people!
>_Originally posted by ^tamago^:Can't beat the jam around the whole of Ang Mo Kio Central just cos of one bus stuck in front of traffic light turning left thru the "pocket".
The queue to AMK Hub is at least 1km away, and many buses cannot turn into Ang Mo Kio Interchange.
cannot. they will tell u to renew.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh
tmr if i go down
can i ask them to return for me on the spot and then i borrow straight away again?
online cannot extendOriginally posted by twinkleprops:you can extend. just pay $1 or so
I don't know, but I managed to get out of the place fine.Originally posted by MooKu:>_
Then how.. a lot of buses cannot leave the interchange on schedule?
Many many cars leh... heng I haven't gone for driving lessons... Maybe next time if I ride a bicycle to school, I can reach sooner than taking a bus.
not sure whether you can settle it online but going down personally is a guaranteed oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:online cannot extend
go down can extend?
online can extend de, more convenient in fact... but there's only one rule u need to noe about renewing: u must renew before the due date.Originally posted by TehJarVu:online cannot extend
go down can extend?
It's okie. Of the above, I only know how to cycle. Serious stuff here.Originally posted by MooKu:Cannot!
Cannot swim cannot drive cannot cycle cannot blade!