i overdue lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:online can extend de, more convenient in fact... but there's only one rule u need to noe about renewing: u must renew before the due date.![]()
goodnight ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i overdue lor
i go sleep liao
goodnight everybody
......*gasp*Originally posted by ^tamago^:tummy mum sez moi cant touch water until nineteen~
if not moi might have moi fate sealed~
twinkie's here laOriginally posted by MooKu:eeeeh! tummy cannot swim!?
goodnight ah noopnoop...
twinkleprops bo hiew me![]()
NS learn lor. but surely is half pail water.Originally posted by MooKu:......*gasp*
Then you haven't go learn ah..
NS no need touch water?
Originally posted by MooKu:how old is twinkle..
twinkle is m or f...
twinkle come from where...
twinkle like to eat heong piah?
gd luck to your ns tamOriginally posted by ^tamago^:NS learn lor. but surely is half pail water.![]()
NS that time nineteen already or not?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ima, ryori o shimasu~
cup noodle o tabetai da~
i ORD a few years ago.Originally posted by twinkleprops:gd luck to your ns tam![]()
next day noon?Originally posted by twinkleprops:what's the latest time that your slept?
oops. i thought you were in polyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i ORD a few years ago.![]()
im planning to chiong the entire 'morning' but i'll probably fall flat in school tmlOriginally posted by ^tamago^:next day noon?![]()
yeah, cos it's chinese 19 or ang moh 18.Originally posted by MooKu:NS that time nineteen already or not?
wakarimasen leh.
really? wat u chionging?Originally posted by twinkleprops:im planning to chiong the entire 'morning' but i'll probably fall flat in school tml![]()

if only.... moi starting to feel old!Originally posted by twinkleprops:oops. i thought you were in poly![]()
who's calling you a pevert?Originally posted by MooKu:I am not a pervert...![]()