Apple pie can ?Originally posted by Lost_Drift:+pineapple!![]()
It is very natural for guys to look. And it is also very natural for girls to dress sexy. I always believe that if one has the wares, one should flaunt it, depending on the level of open-mindedness of the lady. If the guy really like the lady, he will be focus in the conversation and keep looking at the lady in the eye. And guys, pls pls focus at the girl and not her wares. Try to make a good impression!Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! u told your guys dun look at our breast??? Oh my gosh, they are going to betray their eyes, ok since you senior said like this, i dun hv to wear low cut dresses liao, better lor, dun hv to expose too much, just make my eyes more brighter with beautiful mascara on my eyelashes to stare at guy.
u want all izzitOriginally posted by angel7030:Walau! even i hv to catergorise men for u..ok, let me name a few types..
sissy type, nerdy type, lame type, long but thin type, short by fat type, hairy type, botak type, sexy type, fashion type, gay type, strong type, muscular type, blur blur type, stupid type, romantic type, male chauvinist type, ..etc etc
there are 3 types of guys,Originally posted by gigabyte14:there are two types of guys
desperate and non-desperate
you mean 10 types?Originally posted by the.owl:there are 3 types of guys,
those that understand binary and those that dont.
THERE ARE 2 TYPES OF GUYS, THOSE WHO HAVE MET CHUCK NORRIS AND THOSE WHO HAVE YET TO MEET CHUCK NORRIS. A SILENT PRAYER FOR THOSE WHO HAD MET HIMOriginally posted by freedom4ever:you mean 10 types?
I think basically all men look at our breeasst, it natural, a sex symbol, we also look at men muscles, complexion, legs, chest and biceps to hv a feel of them around. The bad part is when a man keep looking at it as tho it hit a stop sign, that will be damn irritating, i will just cover it up and he get the sign language and realise his chee kok pek action had betrayed him.Originally posted by oldkid:It is very natural for guys to look. And it is also very natural for girls to dress sexy. I always believe that if one has the wares, one should flaunt it, depending on the level of open-mindedness of the lady. If the guy really like the lady, he will be focus in the conversation and keep looking at the lady in the eye. And guys, pls pls focus at the girl and not her wares. Try to make a good impression!
Angel, your way of doing it is also good as it will filter out alot of wolves in sheep clothings. To side-track abit, a guy with wandering eyes is never a good guy. Wandering eyes in a sense even with u in presence still trying to steal a look here and there at other women.![]()
When you are out with a bf and he tried to cover for you and he dun like you to show to others then you must see what his motivations are. Does he act protective because he truely concern for you as a fren and worries you kanna peeped at OR he's seeing you as a potential and becomes a little possessive. When a person, no matter man or woman is dealing with the feeling of love, there will be a slight level of possessiveness.Originally posted by angel7030:I think basically all men look at our breeasst, it natural, a sex symbol, we also look at men muscles, complexion, legs, chest and biceps to hv a feel of them around. The bad part is when a man keep looking at it as tho it hit a stop sign, that will be damn irritating, i will just cover it up and he get the sign language and realise his chee kok pek action had betrayed him.
It is true that a man with wandering eyes is not a good guy, just like when i handshake a man and he keep looking up and down instead of eyes contact tell a thousand bad stories.
But then watching or so call seeing is not a crime or an intrusion of privacy, the eyes is free to roam, but peeping is no good. Some of my frens, girls, wanted to wear sexy just to show to the right guys, but then they tried to cover this and that just to act innocent, hell, i told them, if u dare wear, u must dare to show for all, if not wear for what? Isn't that hypocrisy at it very best? and with that, i lost a few frens. But when i wear sexy to attend dancing, function or simply outing, will not cover here and there, unless bad intention is noted. Sometimes, when i go out with a bf, he tried to cover for me, as told me not to wear like this, he dun like me to show to others, wow! who is he? Aint that selfish man??
We are given eyes by God to appreciate the wonderous and beautiful things on this planet.Originally posted by angel7030:I think basically all men look at our breeasst, it natural, a sex symbol, we also look at men muscles, complexion, legs, chest and biceps to hv a feel of them around. The bad part is when a man keep looking at it as tho it hit a stop sign, that will be damn irritating, i will just cover it up and he get the sign language and realise his chee kok pek action had betrayed him.
It is true that a man with wandering eyes is not a good guy, just like when i handshake a man and he keep looking up and down instead of eyes contact tell a thousand bad stories.
But then watching or so call seeing is not a crime or an intrusion of privacy, the eyes is free to roam, but peeping is no good. Some of my frens, girls, wanted to wear sexy just to show to the right guys, but then they tried to cover this and that just to act innocent, hell, i told them, if u dare wear, u must dare to show for all, if not wear for what? Isn't that hypocrisy at it very best? and with that, i lost a few frens. But when i wear sexy to attend dancing, function or simply outing, will not cover here and there, unless bad intention is noted. Sometimes, when i go out with a bf, he tried to cover for me, as told me not to wear like this, he dun like me to show to others, wow! who is he? Aint that selfish man??
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:If guy don't dare to confess his love, girl say he coward.
If guy don't dare to ask girl to be his girlfriend again after a first failed attempt, girl will say he give up so easily.
If guy confess, girl say why they can't be just friends.
If guy don't give up asking, girl say guy so bothersome.
Isn't it difficult to be a guy in singapore these days?
You are so damn right..Originally posted by annoy-you-must:If guy don't dare to confess his love, girl say he coward.
If guy don't dare to ask girl to be his girlfriend again after a first failed attempt, girl will say he give up so easily.
If guy confess, girl say why they can't be just friends.
If guy don't give up asking, girl say guy so bothersome.
Isn't it difficult to be a guy in singapore these days?
lol aim for lao auntie hahaOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:yes guys are desperate. That's why you see sites like sggirls.com are forever on the increase and having more and more girls' photos while the official sgguys.com never get set up.
But dont worry. Things will change when people reach around the age of 30. At that age, girls will be panicky and wishes some guys will propose to them soon.