Have to be polite, afterall i am a gal, a very jovious gal, sure to hv topic to talk, so many boys love to go out with me, not that i am pretty, but they said i am able to click, bring joy to their life and i even recommend some gd galfrens to them. So nice to see them become lovers.Originally posted by Uncertain:hahaha ok ok ... today u sound so politeI am expecting flame... not fun de... lol
ya u got a lot of bf? then next time, ur wang lee hong is what? hushand?
when hushand then? lol cannot think of anything![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Have to be polite, afterall i am a gal, a very jovious gal, sure to hv topic to talk, so many boys love to go out with me, not that i am pretty, but they said i am able to click, bring joy to their life and i even recommend some gd galfrens to them. So nice to see them become lovers.
Aiya, that LeeHong is only a kind of our teenage idolism, he is taiwan top singer, wha! if can be my husband, i shorten my life 10 years also nevermind lor.
Husband to me is only a laws and a ritual for the sake of being husband and wife, what i wanted is a true, manly, able to support family, sincere, lovely, humorous, dun take it to heart on small matter kind of guy and care for the old and young. I will love him dearly.
But saying is simple lah, to find him, it may take a century.
Apologise for what?? For godsake, u didn't offended me one bit, dun feel bad ya, i am alway ok with you, if no quarrel, how can be good frens? We are here for fun and perhap learn something out of gals and guys mind, dun be too serious and emotion involve ya. Give me a five!!Originally posted by Uncertain:![]()
lol suddenly today either my eyes blinded or what. Nvm war between Uncertain and Angel is officially over.
U say u not pretty haha... me not handsome either
well i know of a girl in my uni with an average-looking face, as tall as me, figure cui kind.... but i still fall for her...
To be frank with u, the hushand u describe ar ... is in fact very common. Just that they dun know how to dress up and appear "nerdy".
Girl says girl goes for heart and not looks... to some extent is false... at least if first impression wins ar... mean 1/2 a battle won.
Me very gentleman one, i apologise to u for my rudeness back then, just emo that time lol...
Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! only 2 types of guys, wha! very difficult to choose lah??
Please increase the types to at least 10 types, even apples also hv alot of types ok.
How about waterapples, custard apples.. ?Originally posted by FBI:lol i thought apples only have 2 types? which is green and red..?
u forgot, successful and unsuccessful.Originally posted by gigabyte14:there are two types of guys
desperate and non-desperate
Walau! even i hv to catergorise men for u..ok, let me name a few types..Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
then what other types you want?
...and also five leg apples, pear apples, china apples, aussie apples, round apples, dimple apples, strudel apples, etc etcOriginally posted by Isis:How about waterapples, custard apples.. ?![]()
Huh! u told your guys dun look at our breast??? Oh my gosh, they are going to betray their eyes, ok since you senior said like this, i dun hv to wear low cut dresses liao, better lor, dun hv to expose too much, just make my eyes more brighter with beautiful mascara on my eyelashes to stare at guy.Originally posted by oldkid:I think most guys will think this way, sad to say and even sadder is that the guy will kanna hurt due to rejections. But this kinda rejections very fast recover one. Personally I kanna more than 6-10 times before i start learning. The impt thing is that guys, you must learn from your each mistakes. Also learn to improve yourselves. From learning from mistakes plus improving oneself, you will actually become a better person and a better person will naturally attract girls.
What TS said is very very true. So how do you identify a potential gf from a normal lady fren? You will have to pay attention to the eyes. Pay attention to how the girl look at you. If it is just a normal lady fren, her way of looking at u will be like your guy fren looking at you. If she's really interested in u, she will look at u straight in the eyes... or her eyes will look dazed while looking at u... machiam like got alot of things to say but dun dare to say like that. Pay real attention to the eyes guys, not the bre@sts.
And lastly guys, get in touch of ur feelings. Don't always think that the girl likes u or she could be the potential. If she really likes you, u will be able to feel it one.
why girls cannot ACCEPT the fact because it is how guys think. It's kinda unfair when there is so much rawring around about gender equality. what you've said is not gender equality, its asking for female dorminance.Originally posted by forumer84:J
Guys need to ACCEPT this fact because it is how girls think.
And nothing can change their way of thinking cos it is a work of nature.
High 5Originally posted by angel7030:Apologise for what?? For godsake, u didn't offended me one bit, dun feel bad ya, i am alway ok with you, if no quarrel, how can be good frens? We are here for fun and perhap learn something out of gals and guys mind, dun be too serious and emotion involve ya. Give me a five!!
This is not abt gender equality or asking for female dominance.Its abt highlighting the difference btw men and women's thinking.Originally posted by cloud210:why girls cannot ACCEPT the fact because it is how guys think. It's kinda unfair when there is so much rawring around about gender equality. what you've said is not gender equality, its asking for female dorminance.
As wat darkness_hacker said in previous thread,when a girl is attracted to a guy she likes,most prob she will be shy and not really dare to talk so 'openly' as if he's juz another male friend.For typical case la..Originally posted by yiha093:okay
so how does a girl treat a guy she thinks is her potiental bf huh
thats the main thing LOL
+pineapple!Originally posted by angel7030:...and also five leg apples, pear apples, china apples, aussie apples, round apples, dimple apples, strudel apples, etc etc
bingo.Originally posted by forumer84:As wat darkness_hacker said in previous thread,when a girl is attracted to a guy she likes,most prob she will be shy and not really dare to talk so 'openly' as if he's juz another male friend.For typical case la..
I guess its juz the vibes/feelings u get when she's around. I oso don noe how to explain in words cos feelings are relative and subjective.
I feel like some self-help books out there, which tell u wat to do, but not HOW to do something.Quite useless come to think of it...lol![]()
angel, thot you said you have boyfriend leh, what happen now huh? Wang Lee HOm just talked about his ex gf on TV, his ex is getting married. Now you have chance!Originally posted by angel7030:Have to be polite, afterall i am a gal, a very jovious gal, sure to hv topic to talk, so many boys love to go out with me, not that i am pretty, but they said i am able to click, bring joy to their life and i even recommend some gd galfrens to them. So nice to see them become lovers.
Aiya, that LeeHong is only a kind of our teenage idolism, he is taiwan top singer, wha! if can be my husband, i shorten my life 10 years also nevermind lor.
Husband to me is only a laws and a ritual for the sake of being husband and wife, what i wanted is a true, manly, able to support family, sincere, lovely, humorous, dun take it to heart on small matter kind of guy and care for the old and young. I will love him dearly.
But saying is simple lah, to find him, it may take a century.
True of what you said about your gf. Many gals are like that.Originally posted by hiphop2009:bingo.
while my other females frenz would talk rubbish and chatter with me all day long, my gf (when we were nt bgf) didnt really dared to talk to me or look to me in the eye, and later i found out is because she liked me and she was shy, even though i took the approach and talk to her. yup.
but for some other pple, dey become bgf because from frenz become gd frenz become v gd frenz den become bgf~![]()