wah... nice book marks.... did you draw (digitize) them yourself?Originally posted by Lin Yu:This is my first investment. I made these bookmarks for sales
Printing $37.50
Cutting $ 15.00
Transport $ 2.50
Ribbon $ 3.00
Time spent 2 weeks
Total Amount Sold $12.00![]()
sure boOriginally posted by aki_hoshino_fan69:You are lucky you are not sued by the Naruto company for attempt to make money from images similar to ones they have copyrighted.
how much do you demand? Just sell them at my investment amount + your demand and you are HIRED!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hire me as the Marketing & Sales Director, I can help you. But do you have the money.
50 cents a copy but only sell them in sets of 8 different designOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:how much u sell ur bookmarks?
do you(my clones) want to buy them ?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:ask all the crones to buy from you![]()
50 sets of 8 design per setOriginally posted by Father Lim:wat's the price u sold?? qty produced??
hmm......strategy........maybe I should adopt the "offensive marketing method" - "Buy 1 at $4 each and I will give you the other seven for free!"Originally posted by FireIce:review ur marketing and sales strategy
money devalued.....I may have to sell them at a higher price to break even with timeOriginally posted by Isis:nmd sell them slowly... bookmarks don't expire fast.
good idea, why don't we start with your nude picturesOriginally posted by Fireindahouse:paste the bookmarks with some nude japanese pictures sure sell one....
Arbitrage...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I still remember someone posted in sgForums about something.
The manager sent someone (A) to a 3rd world country to survey about shoes. And reports back saying that no one wear shoes in India and there's no business opportunity there.
Then the manager sent another person (B) to the 3rd world country to survey again. This time, he report back that the business there will be lucrative because no one wear shoe there, and it'll be good to do business there.
Always look at things from different angles.
Perhaps your target consumers is wrong? I don't know.
draw them on paper, scan them to computer, edit them with photoshopOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:wah... nice book marks.... did you draw (digitize) them yourself?
die liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:eh..Naruto is copyrighted hor![]()
i remember there's a case whereby someone used Disney characters for her designs on some bookmarks and got promptly sued by Disney for 500k!
pls consult first before embarking on such venture again...
hong kan liao lor .Originally posted by Lin Yu:die liao![]()
would odex come after me?
?
Odex = License Distributor for the AnimeOriginally posted by Lin Yu:die liao![]()
would odex come after me?
?
2 sets to my uncle and 1 sets to my auntyOriginally posted by N P N T lah:You sell to who ??
u really need money or u got nothing to do?Originally posted by Lin Yu:2 sets to my uncle and 1 sets to my aunty![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hire me as the Marketing & Sales Director, I can help you. But do you have the money.
Erm.. Ok..Originally posted by Lin Yu:50 sets of 8 design per set![]()
No, I am not joking.Originally posted by Hocklez:![]()
are we suppose to laugh?
That's 400 bookmarks.Originally posted by Lin Yu:50 sets of 8 design per set![]()