Already mention the meaning of Singaporean Girl and Indian Boy for my question in the first thread.Originally posted by :Yuande bu nen naah...Why not?
Singaporean girl can be of Indian race ma.....![]()

yeah chindians look really good most of the timeOriginally posted by FireIce:the dotter quite pretty leh
fair skin but big eyes with damn nice eyelashes
got indian name and chinese name oso
lol, wah, u betray your nick, not sensitive to others at all.Originally posted by NewAgeSensitiveBoy:wait baby come out zebra how?
can't say for another fren of mineOriginally posted by Demonight:yeah chindians look really good most of the time
Hmm pretty common sight nowadays...Originally posted by joyc:Do you think such marriages are successful?
Singaporean Girls - Chinese Race
Indian Boy - North Indian Boys
if u're tryin ur luck at getting ur nick in the papers, i can tell u it's a pathetically desperate attempt.Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Hmm pretty common sight nowadays...
Both north & south indian sg guys...
But i wonder how they can tahan sg biatches...oops!![]()
ignorant fool! for the scourge!Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Hmm pretty common sight nowadays...
Both north & south indian sg guys...
But i wonder how they can tahan sg biatches...oops!![]()
Honestly i find sg gals...especially chn gals irritating, snobbish and a real pain in the arse!Originally posted by motoway:if u're tryin ur luck at getting ur nick in the papers, i can tell u it's a pathetically desperate attempt.
just becoz u're hanging out with the wrong gers dun mean SG gers = biatches
which part of anyone's post says ALL INDIAN GUYS GO HEAD OVER HEELS FOR CHN GERS?Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Honestly i find sg gals...especially chn gals irritating, snobbish and a real pain in the arse!
So yea...just to let yur know...not all indian guys go head over heels for them...
I Kill you~Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
"You Racist Bastard"