Good One.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh!![]()
Nikcar2!! how can men give birth to men?? maybe give to N.Indian Gay.
Huhz! Nikcar2!! how can men give birth to men?? maybe give to N.Indian Gay.read properly again....in the equation, I mention the word "traits".
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:I Kill you~

if you really meet her in real life, you will die, of shockOriginally posted by Nikar2:(angel)
i want angel!
Says who? Dun be naive lah..... When 2 people live together + share their lives, lots of differences will surface. That's when both have to put in effort to make adjustments to each other in order for the union to continue....Originally posted by joyc:Classic
U sure that people has to work on marriage? When two people are in love, everything is smooth, no work required. Isn't it?
means u have not meetOriginally posted by Demonight:North Indian men good? Highly educated? What kind of pot have you been smoking? Most of the northies I've come across are hard drinking desperate perverts who are so full of themselves that they think they're God's gift to women (and probably bad odours)![]()
Gotta agree wif u that not all Northies r angels...Originally posted by Demonight:North Indian men good? Highly educated? What kind of pot have you been smoking? Most of the northies I've come across are hard drinking desperate perverts who are so full of themselves that they think they're God's gift to women (and probably bad odours)![]()
If u want me, u must remove the two other gals sleep with you on the left and another one on the top. I dun like to share ok.Originally posted by Nikar2:(angel)
i want angel!
That's the problem with india, for so many centuries and also as one of the earlier civilisation world, the caste thing have never get over them. No doubt on paper they said all are fair, but it never will be. That's is one thing i dun like about indians, i means as a frens i dun mind, but they are very particular about family and status background.Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Gotta agree wif u that not all Northies r angels...
Most of them think too highly of themselves and r hypocritical...
And they tend to look down on Southies just cos they r of a different caste or of darker skin tone...thus thier arrogance...
And mind u...there r also South Indians who r fair...
Huh! Nikar Austin liao.Originally posted by Nikar2:(joyc)
read properly again....in the equation, I mention the word "traits".
if the equation is just:
Asian man + Angmoh man = North Indian man, then you're right, but my equation was:
Good traits of Asian men + Good traits of Ang-moh men = North Indian men
yesterday make baby until too shag is it?!
ah! the Nikar who shagged Angel!!!!
Wow...for a person who toks alotta crap in other posts...u do tok sum sense here for once...lolOriginally posted by angel7030:That's the problem with india, for so many centuries and also as one of the earlier civilisation world, the caste thing have never get over them. No doubt on paper they said all are fair, but it never will be. That's is one thing i dun like about indians, i means as a frens i dun mind, but they are very particular about family and status background.
Humm, u r thinking too much.Originally posted by :Says who? Dun be naive lah..... When 2 people live together + share their lives, lots of differences will surface. That's when both have to put in effort to make adjustments to each other in order for the union to continue....
It's been said that it's during during courtship that you see the best of each other but it's not until marriage that you see the worst!![]()
U never meet any North Indian dear. U might have met someone from the Mumbai (West India) side.Originally posted by Demonight:North Indian men good? Highly educated? What kind of pot have you been smoking? Most of the northies I've come across are hard drinking desperate perverts who are so full of themselves that they think they're God's gift to women (and probably bad odours)![]()
Don't u agree with the fact that one should be particular for family and status.Originally posted by angel7030:That's the problem with india, for so many centuries and also as one of the earlier civilisation world, the caste thing have never get over them. No doubt on paper they said all are fair, but it never will be. That's is one thing i dun like about indians, i means as a frens i dun mind, but they are very particular about family and status background.
Bill Gates, harvard drop out, blue collar working class parents, dumped by many gals at harvard due to his poor background and education. Now, one of the world riches. So is it mandatory to be a successful person with a good background.Originally posted by joyc:Don't u agree with the fact that one should be particular for family and status.
One should.
I am surprise that you don't like this trait. Very very surprised.
I consider these two things are main qualities one should have. A particular taste for life is mandatory to come as a successful person in life.
I've never met North Indians? So the people I know are figments of my imagination? Please la...My best friend in sec sch was North Indian...the only 1 I could stand but he's Singaporean...as for the northies I've met in Australia...gosh..just see what I posted beforeOriginally posted by joyc:U never meet any North Indian dear. U might have met someone from the Mumbai (West India) side.
hmmmm...The Nazis thought that way tooOriginally posted by joyc:Don't u agree with the fact that one should be particular for family and status.
One should.
I am surprise that you don't like this trait. Very very surprised.
I consider these two things are main qualities one should have. A particular taste for life is mandatory to come as a successful person in life.
Good One.Originally posted by angel7030:Bill Gates, harvard drop out, blue collar working class parents, dumped by many gals at harvard due to his poor background and education. Now, one of the world riches. So is it mandatory to be a successful person with a good background.
Creative technology Chairman, Ngee Ann poly drop out, father a hokkien laboourers, now he is a millionaire.
Bengawan solo lady boss, a typical auntie with no education and husband lorry driver.
Breadtalk boss, father work for karang guni operator. 10 generation of poor life.
Seng siong supermarket boss, pimps and small stall seller in Malaysia.
Do u know that 7 out of 10 millionaire here hv no teritiary education and a very very poor background.
No wonder, u met one in sec school in Singapore. I am talking about NI, migrating here in adult age. Spend their childhood and first degree in India.Originally posted by Demonight:I've never met North Indians? So the people I know are figments of my imagination? Please la...My best friend in sec sch was North Indian...the only 1 I could stand but he's Singaporean...as for the northies I've met in Australia...gosh..just see what I posted before
===bump===Originally posted by Demonight:hmmmm...The Nazis thought that way too
Don't just read what you want to read. I said he was the ONLY one I could stand. I've met others and believe me I wish I hadn't. As for the ones who migrate here as adults? They could probably be the worst of the lot but seeing as you want to dip your genes in the ghee pool I wish you the best of luckOriginally posted by joyc:No wonder, u met one in sec school in Singapore. I am talking about NI, migrating here in adult age. Spend their childhood and first degree in India.
Yeah, agree that not all may be good but mostly are.
Dive already, many years agoOriginally posted by Demonight:Don't just read what you want to read. I said he was the ONLY one I could stand. I've met others and believe me I wish I hadn't. As for the ones who migrate here as adults? They could probably be the worst of the lot but seeing as you want to dip your genes in the ghee pool I wish you the best of luck![]()
Good one too,Originally posted by joyc:Good One.
Why the people always argue using the name of some exceptions?
See the majority not the exceptions.
We are normal people and do normal things in life.
Will you ever tell your kids that drop-out from school and you will become Bill Gates because he is also a drop-out.
Be realistic. Your list will over after 10-20 or may 50 people who did charishma without good education. You may appreciate them but you can not idol them.