pastamania closed at this time, mac no hashbrowns..Originally posted by alleggerita:Two options:
1) Ta bao Pastamania to McDonalds..
2) Ta bao McDonalds to Pastamania..![]()
Then cook your own pasta and bring to McDonalds..or ta bao Pastamania first and keep it in fridge..then next morning bring it to McDonalds with you..Originally posted by MidnightK:pastamania closed at this time, mac no hashbrowns..
the timing not right.. 7-11 breakfast, pastamania open at 11?
/allipig looks at his own kitchen...............and finds nothing..Originally posted by TehJarVu:or you can also
/hide in fipig's kitchen
So what's wrong?Originally posted by udontknowme:hohoho~~
i figured out what's wrong with my ipod oredi!v
sorry fell asleep~Originally posted by udontknowme:no
dun wanna work full time........yet.
had dinner yet??? or going to have supper?
u set ur switch to lock the buttons?Originally posted by udontknowme:hohoho~~
i figured out what's wrong with my ipod oredi!v

Russell Burbank potatoes..Originally posted by MidnightK:i shall go buy my own ingredients..
the hashbown at mac cost a crazy $1.30..
what the heck they put inside man
Have fun!Originally posted by ^tamago^:tio lor.must be the switch at the top left hand corner.
keke, joking nia~![]()
i'm gg out to watch movie now~
then i'll pig out for the rest of the night~
what happened? did you drop it like i did?Originally posted by mr_sotong:my ipod touch..![]()
I think he's the guy that lend friend and the friend dented it...Originally posted by alleggerita:what happened? did you drop it like i did?![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I think he's the guy that lend friend and the friend dented it...He posted a thread...
I think it spoils the aesthetics of it..it's 8mm thin..why wrap it in silicon skin and make it fat?Originally posted by udontknowme:u no buy those ipod-gloveish-protector thingies???