You heng lor..I dropped my iPod touch in the bus..and you know how rough the floor of the bus is..Originally posted by udontknowme:the oni reason why i no buy those is cos it's so asspensive =(
but i take care of my things. hahahhahahahhahaha....
but i hardly ever drop my stuff. i think i oni dropped my ipod once or twice...my phone a bit more......but even tho i've dropped them a few times, they still look goodno chips no big scratches etc
y big mistake leh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:I wanna get rid of my rolex
It's an IBM
It's a Big Mistake
got picture anot?Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun like it
so ah beng/ah lian
i no wanna sell to youOriginally posted by sunny3510:got picture anot?
me ah beng... can wear de...
how much u wanna sell?
gooditez tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez folks
huh?? y leh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no wanna sell to you
goodnitez ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:gooditez tik0k0s![]()
are you the one in airforce?Originally posted by stellazio:nnb, just woke up again.![]()
yeah i'm in the airforce.Originally posted by MidnightK:are you the one in airforce?
light sleeper?
Then got energy fly plane or not?Originally posted by stellazio:yeah i'm in the airforce.
not light sleeper, but for some reason at night nth to do always fall asleep at 8+ and wake up around 12.
then GG.![]()
Mookie is your dear?Originally posted by TehJarVu:where is the si fipig?
the laupig?
my mookie dear?
don't sleep at 8 plus..Originally posted by stellazio:yeah i'm in the airforce.
not light sleeper, but for some reason at night nth to do always fall asleep at 8+ and wake up around 12.
then GG.![]()
i'm not a pilot la!Originally posted by alleggerita:Then got energy fly plane or not?![]()